Clickhere2shop was founded on the belief that customers come first. As a result, we strive and maintain the most pleasant order and shipping experience possible. As a leading online retailer, we sell over 40,000 products, ranging from candles, to organizational supplies, to furniture. Our products sell at the lowest price possible while maintaining excellent quality. We guarantee to deliver high standards for your shopping experience through innovation and first-class customer service. Order today, and see for yourself why shoppers love our incredible selection of high- line products.

Feedback
Returns Policy
186 Ratings (62% Positive)

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.

On-Time
Delivery
63.33%
Product
Accuracy
83.33%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
66.23%
Tonya H.
Ordered on 8/2/2020
Terrible and deceptive
8/18/2020 12:04:23 PM

I ordered my item because it stated that it ships from Canada, when in fact it does not! I was also given a delivery window of 5-7 business days, as 12 business days have now passed and my order has still not arrived let alone has shipped, this was far from accurate as well. At this point we not only do not know where the order is, but can’t tell if it has even made it to Canada yet! Customer service is a joke, she hung up on me at the end. I have submitted a request for a full REFUND, and am now prepared to contact consumer affairs for false advertising, deceptive practices and breach of contract.

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 6/29/2020
Have’s received the item
7/15/2020 4:01:16 PM

I haven’t received the item I order over 2 weeks ago, so can’t comment on the product.

  • No
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Kimlee N.
Ordered on 6/18/2020
Scratched
7/7/2020 7:43:44 AM

This item looks nice and was the perfect size for my patio table. I have given it only 3 stars as my oil hasn't arrived so I cannot review it 100%. Will come back after I have lit it to see how it works. Although the grey was perfect and the size, it came scratched. The chrome is all scratched and part of the grey which I am unsure how to cover up. It indicates to not fill 2/3 full, however, there is no gage to indicate how much I have filled it as its solid Chrome. Would this be half a bottle of oil? I will complete my review once it has been used.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Dinaro L.
Ordered on 4/5/2020
Delivered on time, horrible package condition
4/23/2020 7:51:33 PM

I would really question the quality of products being sold by this merchant. I ordered the keyboard tray from Eureka and it was packed and shipped in the most horrendous box. It was definitely a used item. Upon checking the contents, I discovered many things missing including: manual, screws, scratched keyboard tray, bent nuts, and just a bad packing job. Broken Styrofoam everywhere. Extremely disappointed to say the least. Trying to get a response on a refund without having to pay shipping. I've had two responses saying they're waiting for the product manager and now a shipping manager to give me an answer. Buyer beware.

  • Yes
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Ryan W.
Ordered on 3/23/2020
Nice little desk
4/9/2020 8:58:56 AM

The desk is solid and was pretty easy to set up. Some of the boards had chips in them but they were small so I didn't bother contacting customer support about them.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Yuxiang Z.
Ordered on 2/23/2020
Never delivered
3/9/2020 1:09:29 PM

Waited for 2weeks already and u guys still not send it out yet

  • No
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Jean-Francois A.
Ordered on 12/18/2019
1/9/2020 8:52:37 AM

Looks good, super firm especially the back, not a couch to relax on which is what I wanted lol

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Philip W.
Ordered on 12/8/2019
Waiting - waiting - waiting
12/26/2019 11:22:33 AM

Well so much for gifting this Xmas morning. No sign of it - and the tracking number shows that it has not even been shipped yet. "Label created - 12/10/2019 12:27 PM" is all it says. Very disappointed. Hope it gets here someday.

  • No
  • No
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 5/16/2019
Tracking was Useless
6/6/2019 12:19:47 PM

Love the desk. Was a great buy. Tracking how ever never indicated time of arrival or shipment details other then it was shipped from location.

  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Roberto V.
Ordered on 5/10/2019
5/30/2019 5:29:16 PM

Everything very good no complaints

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Paul A.
Ordered on 2/21/2019
3/13/2019 10:43:26 AM

Sale was the right item at a good price. I was disappointed that an item that showed in stock didn't ship for 5 business days. Once I contacted the seller, the item was delivered in a reasonable time. Also, an item marked as shipping from Canada came from the U.S. Not the end of the world, but the information is inaccurate.

  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Peter F.
Ordered on 1/14/2019
Package was lost
2/4/2019 6:19:37 AM

When the package was eventually shipped a week after my payment went through, they gave me a tracking number that indicated it had been delivered 10 months earlier. Customer service was very friendly, although it took them a week to get back to me with an update and that was only after I queried them 3 times. Once they found my package, they got it to me in less than 24 hours & it was exactly as advertised.

  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
jean c.
Ordered on 12/30/2018
I should have read review here before I purchase from clickhere2shop
1/7/2019 5:10:05 PM

I cancelled my order after a week since they had not send my shipping. they responded quickly : Hi, We apologize for the delay. We have received your cancellation request for order...Your order is currently being processed, and a request has been made to our warehouse to verify if cancellation is possible. We will follow-up shortly to confirm if your order has been canceled. We strive to offer superior customer service, and a positive shopping experience. We'd like to earn a 5 star feedback rating, and ensure your 100% satisfaction. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to let us know. then I contacted newegg customer service and a request was sent to them to cancel the order immediately. the seller responded : Please advise if you would still like to cancel. It has been sent to our Canadian forwarder and we should be receiving tracking shortly. I said yes and they responded : We are awaiting cancellation confirmation from our product manager. We will be in touch soon. Have a wonderful weekend. Then 2 days after my credit card was charged, over 400$ and was sent a confirmation with a tracking number. I chatted with customer service to see why, they could not help and told me to settle the matter with the seller, and return the package when it arrives. I wrote to the seller and they responded : Thank you for your reply. The Newegg customer service email youreferenced was a request to us (the seller) to cancel.Please note that we indicated we are verifying if we can get this cancelled, as it has shipped and is currently enroute to you. We will be in touch with an update within 1 business day. they knew about the cancellation 2 days before and still went through. the tracking number they gave me looks fishy, Carrier: KuaiDi100, I had to search the web to find out it was a Chinese website, I had to use another website to translate it, nowhere I could enter my tracking number. On newegg webpage : estimated delivery : not available. now I cross my fingers reading experiences about them. some did not receive their shipping, some paid heavy brokerage fee, some had to pay shipping fees for the return. besides, Newegg is of no help. some received their shipping with no problem, I would suggest to stay away from them if it cost a considerable amount as you may get unlucky. I've seen also that they sell through another competitor with a higher rating, maybe due to more restrictive rule they have to follow, newegg is in part responsible for this situation. I hope the situation can get resolved, as I wanted to have a good experience I will keep updating.

  • No
  • No
  • No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Jim G.
Ordered on 12/7/2018
Broken pot
12/28/2018 3:28:05 AM

Plant came over a week late with no updated delivery date. Arrived with packaging ripped and torn. The black pot the plant is in was cracked and broken. The plant itself was not broken and is very nice and full. Realistic looking. We repotted it and it looks great.

  • No
  • No
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
James L.
Ordered on 11/14/2018
Quickly shipped, Recommended...
12/4/2018 6:12:04 PM

Terrific price for a portable sewing table. Thanks!

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Lindsay P.
Ordered on 11/10/2018
When will this arrive?
12/3/2018 2:57:24 AM

I have been waiting weeks AMD it still has not arrived. If I won't be receiving this can I just have a refund? Will not shop here again.

  • No
  • No
  • Didn't contact
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Pouya P.
Ordered on 10/17/2018
11/8/2018 5:49:24 AM

I still have not received my item

  • No
  • No
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 10/4/2018
10/25/2018 2:19:04 PM

The seller was great and order shipped and delivered on a timely manner. However, the shipping packaging was the very basic retail display corrugated box and the 7 foot curtain rods were bent slightly in transit. A more heavy duty corrugated box or some other material inside the box is required to maintain the rigid integrity of the package during shipping.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Roger C.
Ordered on 9/30/2018
Reliable merchant
10/10/2018 9:38:27 AM

They answered all my requests for information, they kept me informed of the delivery process and my parcel arrived to my home in a quite reasonable delay. Very satisfied.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
RICHARD G.
Ordered on 7/26/2018
Good
8/15/2018 10:04:49 PM

The product was shipped fast and was in the best condition.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
 
TOP