Skip to: | |

Newegg.ca - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - Newegg shopping upgraded ™

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.ca - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

ABS Rogue SE - Ryzen 5 1600 - GeForce GTX 1060 - 8GB DDR4 300MHz - 512GB SSD - Gaming Desktop PC

Fees for brokerage and duty included in price.

Sold and Shipped by Newegg

Purchases from these Sellers are generally covered under our Newegg Marketplace Guarantee.
Marketplace Seller
  • Ryzen 5 1st Gen 1600 (3.20GHz)
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB
  • 8GB DDR4 3000MHz
  • 512GB SSD
  • Windows 10 Home 64-bit
  • Gaming Keyboard & Mouse
  • VR Ready

  • Overview
  • Specs
  • Warranty & Returns
  • Reviews
ABS Rogue SE Gaming Desktop PC facing forward and ABS logo ABS Rogue SE Gaming Desktop PC side view and specifications ABS Rogue SE Gaming Desktop PC NVIDIA GEFORCE GTX close-up ABS Rogue SE Gaming Desktop PC AMD RYZEN 5 close up
ABS logo

ABS Gaming PCs are forged by Newegg to fulfull every gamer's fantasy in performance and presence. Our systems are built to withstand the most competitive players, and designed to distinguish you from the crowd. Our goal is to equip you with the most epic and unique gaming systems, so you can stay ahead of the competition.

1 year warranty icon

Gamers need quality and performance to stay competitive. ABS has you covered with a no-hassle 1-year parts & labor warranty and free lifetime tech support while you game.

Our commitment text icon

To provide high-quality, high-performance gaming PCs that have been designed and tested for your gaming needs.

PERFORMANCE and QUALITY and TESTED icon

Learn more about the ABS ALI328

Warranty, Returns, And Additional Information
  • Warranty
  • Limited Warranty period (parts): 1 year
  • Limited Warranty period (labor): 1 year
  • Read full details
  • Return Policies
    • Return for refund within: 30 days
    • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • This item is covered by Newegg.ca's Standard Return Policy.
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
Verified Owner
4/ 5
Good with a Mulliigan 2/27/2020 3:46:51 PM

Pros: Computer is great bang for buck

Cons: Power supply died 1 month after purchase

Overall Review: I was able to get the computer fixed for free and quite easily, so I must commend ABS's customer service, but a power supply failure shouldn't occur in the first place.

Did you find this review helpful?
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
Verified Owner
1/ 5
It light up but never actually booted 2/14/2020 3:57:19 PM

Pros: The Keyboard and mouse look nice

Cons: It doesn't work.

Overall Review: Don't buy.

Did you find this review helpful?
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Denton,
We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced, we would like to fix or replace your system for you. Please contact us at (800)685-3471 Monday - Friday between 8:00AM to 5:30PM PST or email your information to customercare@abs.com so we can begin to fix the issue for you.
Thank you again for considering ABS products, we look forwarding to resolving your concerns.

ABS Customer Support
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
Verified Owner
5/ 5
Great PC for the price 1/21/2020 8:08:01 AM

Pros: The PC arrived in good working order. No loose or unconnected cables.
Works out of the box with little setup needed. Only needed to connect the monitor, keyboard, and mouse.
RGB!

Cons: No built in Wi-fi

Overall Review: This was the 2nd ABS pre-built system that I've purchased from NewEgg. I have no complaints about either. I did have a couple of small issues that were quickly addressed and corrected by ABS support (Windows activation key).
Overall I would recommend this as a decent gaming PC for anyone not looking to break the bank just to play some games.

Did you find this review helpful?
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Verified Owner
2/ 5
No video 12/16/2019 8:48:44 AM

Overall Review: Arrived with no HDMI video, either from the Nvidia card or on-board port. Waiting for RMA to be returned. Will revise review once new unit arrives. Shame, since this was a Christmas present, which obviously won’t ship in time.

Did you find this review helpful?
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Mark,
We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced, we would like to fix or replace your system for you. Please contact us at (800)685-3471 Monday - Friday between 8:00AM to 5:30PM PST or email your information to customercare@abs.com so we can begin to fix the issue for you.
Thank you again for considering ABS products, we look forwarding to resolving your concerns.

ABS Customer Support
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Verified Owner
3/ 5
Mixed success 12/6/2019 8:53:39 PM

Pros: Quick start guide warned about loose cable connections (see Cons)
Shipping came ahead of schedule
Case seems lightweight and sturdy

Cons: PC didn't come with mouse and keyboard (despite it being in product description)
Connections were loose, had to be manually fastened

Overall Review: This review is kind of a rant, so I'll start by remarking that now that I'm able to use it, this PC is just fine and exactly what I had hoped for when I purchased it.

It's pretty clear ABS knows they have an issue with cable connections, seeing as they even mention it in the troubleshooting section of their guide. It's a good first step to let the consumer know what to look for first, but ideally it shouldn't be a problem in the first place.

It was kind of a red flag when the instructions said to remove packaging foam that wasn't there, which I suspect is why a couple of my cables came loose. I didn't know that, so when I turned on the computer and the disk wouldn't boot, I had to double check my order to make sure I bought a fully built computer.

Side note, the specs mentioned a USB keyboard and mouse, so I thought the computer would also include a keyboard and mouse. Maybe that's my poor interpretation of the description.

Did you find this review helpful?
Manufacturer Response:
Hi Andrew,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you've experienced. This order does not meet our high quality standards and I will forward your experience to our assembly for further investigation. I'm glad you were taken care of by our customer service. If you have any questions about your product please feel free to contact customercare@abs.com or call us at (800)685-3471. We will be glad to answer all your questions in a timely manner.

Thank you again,
ABS Customer Support
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
Verified Owner
1/ 5
Nothing but problems out of the box... 12/5/2019 5:41:02 PM

Overall Review: Super disappointed with this purchase. Immediately out of the box I've had nothing but problems. No signal to HDMI to start... opened the unit and found that the video card was only partially inserted in the slot, a stick of RAM was also not clipped into its slot fully, SSD not even plugged in... really sloppy work by whomever put the machine together. Now that I finally have the desktop up and running I am unable to activate Windows 10. When I attempt online activation, Microsoft tells me that I don't have a valid digital license. I called ABS customer service and an hour and half ago their automated system said I would receive a call-back within 20-28 minutes, still haven't heard back. This has been a terrible experience from top to bottom. I thought I was getting a good system for a great price, but it has been nothing but a headache. AVOID ABS PRODUCTS.

Did you find this review helpful?
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Robert,
We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced, we would like to send you your window's key for your system. Please contact us at (800)685-3471 Monday - Friday between 8:00AM to 5:30PM PST or email your information to customercare@abs.com so we can begin to fix the issue for you.
Thank you again for considering ABS products, we look forwarding to resolving your concerns.

ABS Customer Support
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
Verified Owner
5/ 5
Black Friday gift to myself 12/4/2019 6:44:24 PM

Pros: Works good

Cons: Can’t get integrated display ports to work only gpu works and I don’t have DisplayPorts on monitors

Overall Review: Can’t find anything that’ll let me use integrated display ports over gpu ones please help

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
Verified Owner
5/ 5
So far so good!! 11/27/2019 4:25:23 AM

Pros: Quiet

Stays cool

Runs LoL, CSGO, Siege very smoothly, will test more games soon

Looks cool

Comes with Keyboard and Mouse

Cons: No disk drive to install drivers

Should eventually upgrade to 16gb ram

Motherboard could be a little better so you could install X series of ryzen graphics cards

Not much else, especially for the deal you can get it for now!

Overall Review: Will update if anything happens but first impressions are very good, recommended buy for black friday if you're getting started into PC gaming.

Did you find this review helpful?
ICON Loading...
Selected Items
  • Add to Wish List Found on 1 wish list
Are you an E-Blast Insider?
Enter your email address to agree to receive promo codes from Newegg. You can unsubscribe at any time.
Subscribe Newegg e-Blast

Condition Guidelines

The following guidelines apply to all product categories unless otherwise indicated within specific categories.

  • New : This means the product will ship as received by the manufacturer, sealed, with all advertised components, and with the manufacturer warranty.
  • Refurbished : This means the product was tested and repaired as required to meet the standards of the refurbisher, which may or may not be the original manufacturer. Any exceptions to the condition of the item outside the manufacturer’s information should be provided in the listing, up to and including warranty details.
  • Open Box : Newegg only guarantees your receipt of the Open Box product with the purchase of this item. Any accessories MAY OR MAY NOT be included. Newegg will NOT send you any missing accessories, even if it is required to use all of the item’s functions.Open Box items usually do not come with manufacturer or vendor warranty or technical support. However, warranty support may be available if an item was never registered by a previous owner. Please contact the manufacturer to check.
  • Used - Like New : This means that the product has been opened, possibly used but is in perfect condition with no signs of cosmetic or functional defect. Product may includes warranty, and accessories found with the original product. Product may or may not be in the original packaging. Returned items with minor packaging defects fall under this category.
  • Used - Very Good : This means that the product has been opened, may show slight signs of use and cosmetic blemish, and may be missing minor accessories, but remain in excellent condition. Product does not come with warranty unless stated otherwise in product description.
  • Used - Good : This means that the product has been used, may show clear signs of use and may be missing minor accessories, but remain in good condition. Product does not come with warranty unless stated otherwise in product description.
  • Used - Acceptable : This means that the product shows clear signs of use, cosmetic defect, and may be missing minor accessories and manual, but remain in working condition. Product does not come with warranty unless stated otherwise in product description. Functionality issues beyond signs of use should be disclosed in product description.
Price Available at Checkout
Why can’t we show you details of this product?

Some manufacturers place restrictions on how details of their products may be communicated.

If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.