Skip to: | |

Newegg.ca - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - Newegg shopping upgraded ™

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.ca - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

ABS Rogue H - Intel i7-9700K - GeForce RTX 2080 Super - 16GB DDR4 - 512GB SSD - Gaming Desktop PC

Ships from Canada.

Sold and Shipped by Newegg

Purchases from these Sellers are generally covered under our Newegg Marketplace Guarantee.
Marketplace Seller
  • Intel Core i7 9th Gen 9700K (3.60GHz)
  • GeForce RTX 2080 SUPER
  • 16GB DDR4
  • 512GB SSD
  • Windows 10 Home 64-bit
  • GAMDIAS Ares M1 Gaming Keyboard
  • GAMDIAS Zeus E2 Gaming Mouse
  • VR Ready

  • Overview
  • Specs
  • Warranty & Returns
  • Reviews
A desktop is illumnating in rainbow colors

ABS Rogue H

Add rainbow color to your battlestation

Two desktops with one illuminating in orange color and the other off

Please Eyes Whether On or Off

The front ARGB LED strip goes along an unregularly routes to add a twisting flair to the already vibrant lighting. Even when the ARGB LED strip is off, the gaming PC looks appealing.

A desktop with side panel removed shows its internal components.

Massive Power

Demanding applications and hot titles can run smoothly on this PC which is equipped with impressive hardware configuration.

Intel Core i7 9th Gen 9700K: Game, record and stream. Without Compromise. The Intel Core i7 9th Gen 9700 offers 8 cores, 8 threads, and up to 4.9 GHz boost frequency to blast through demanding applications and gaming.

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 SUPER 8GB: Super powers are at the disposal of any games for ultimate performance and incredible realism. NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 is based on the award-winning NVIDIA Turing architecture. Super version offers more cores, higher clocks and faster memory than standard version.

16GB DDR4 RAM and 512GB SSD: No more data bottlenecks. Data will flow without any hindrance. No crashing or freezing will happen even in demanding data-intensive applications.

The rear I/O panel is on display

Myriad Ports

The hassle of dongles will be a thing of the past. Whether you want to multiply your screen estate or connect USB peripherals, the rear I/O panel has you covered by providing one HDMI 2.0b, three DisplayPort 1.4, one USB 3.1 Gen 2 Type-A, one USB 3.1 Gen 2 Type-C, two USB 3.1 Gen 1 and two USB 2.0 ports.


Learn more about the ABS ALI385

Warranty, Returns, And Additional Information
  • Warranty
  • Limited Warranty period (parts): 1 year
  • Limited Warranty period (labor): 1 year
  • Read full details
  • Return Policies
    • Return for refund within: 30 days
    • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • This item is covered by Newegg.ca's Standard Return Policy.
Anonymous
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Verified Owner
5/ 5
Nice build 8/12/2020 3:10:00 PM

Pros: -Tidy cable management
-Performs as expected
-The RGB looks great
-comes with Mouse and keyboard

Cons: -SSD wasn't working at first. Turns out it wasn't connected to the power supply. Fortunately I've watech enough linus tech to know where to look. Could see that being an issue for others as the SSD is well hidden.
-The IO shield on the back is a bit misaligned with the ports on the back, so I didn't have immediate access to the usb ports.
-will likely upgrade the keyboard.

Overall Review: Would absolutely recommend this product. It's way more gaming horsepower than I need and I love it. Most of the complaints are likely as a result of shipping the computer halfway around the planet and things moving around.
Once up and running, it's been flawless. A great option for someone looking to buy a pre-built PC.

Did you find this review helpful?
Manufacturer Response:
Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback on your experience with unboxing. Thank you for supporting ABS and we look forward to helping you with anything that comes along in the future. Please feel free to contact our Customer Service through email customercare@abs.com or call us at (800)685-3471.

ABS Customer Support
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
Verified Owner
1/ 5
worst product ever 7/31/2020 10:18:56 PM

Pros: nothing because it was dead on arrival

Cons: it seem like the worker don't care about their product. The first one they sent me was not working because the sata port for the hard drive was broken so I sent it back for a replacement. Waited over two weeks for a replacement guess what happen i got the same broken system with the same problem it might have been the same one that they sent me the first time. I went back and read some of the reviews on this system and saw an anonymous review who post the picture of the same problem. Its either they don't learn from their packaging mistake or they just repack and send out the same broken system to another person.

Overall Review: I didn't complain the first time but sending me the same broken product again its a waste of my time and anyone else who received this system or will receive this in the future. I Don't recommend anyone buying this.

Did you find this review helpful?
Manufacturer Response:
Hi An,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you've experienced. This order does not meet our high quality standards and I will forward your experience to our assembly for further investigation. We would like to fix or replace your system for you. If you have any questions about your product please feel free to contact customercare@abs.com or call us at (800)685-3471. We look forward to resolving your concerns.

Thank you again,

ABS Customer Support
Anonymous
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Verified Owner
1/ 5
Ended with a refund 7/30/2020 11:40:11 AM

Pros: it was a great 2k light show.

Cons: packing foam shoved into the case and is a known issue of loose wires and such.
they do not hold a replacement computer for your order and its first come first served. so if they say they have one expect a refund anyways.

Overall Review: sadly I couldn't even use my computer because they decided to shove packing foam into the computer itself wedging it in to the point that the plugins to the back were misaligned that I had to kinda finesse back to its proper position. I'm lucky the motherboard didn't crack but then I ultimately didn't notice the visual plugin to the motherboard snagged/snapped off the prongs during the removal of the packing foam. I went for a product replacement and that it was in stock. which ended up being refunded as they didn't set aside a replacement for my computer. its great that I have the promos to it but i'm stuck at ground zero again and not able to play 98% of my games.

Did you find this review helpful?
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Valued Customer,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you've experienced. This order does not meet our high quality standards and I will forward your experience to our assembly for further investigation. I'm glad you were taken care of by our customer service. If you have any questions about your product please feel free to contact customercare@abs.com or call us at (800)685-3471. We will be glad to answer all your questions in a timely manner.

Thank you again,
ABS Customer Support
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Verified Owner
5/ 5
Amazing. Easy. Pain free 7/13/2020 7:35:53 AM

Pros: Good name brand components.
Fast
Pain free with no setup issues.
Fast shipping. Cheaper than if I did it all myself.

Cons: Nothing yet.

Overall Review: Good case with good air flow. 2080super is amazing. Extra power pin hookups, extra sata ports. Usb 3.0 all over.

It is my main gaming pc, and my old one is my streaming pc.

Can't go wrong. I built 2 other gaming rigs, and when I was looking at a third o e I decided to just buy a prebuild. I was not wrong to do so. If the main components I'd what you are looking for i7 9700k and 2080super, then just get this instead of doing it all yourself.

Did you find this review helpful?
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Verified Owner
3/ 5
Well built PC with minor observations 7/7/2020 4:38:27 AM

Pros: - Machine looks very well put together
- Case looks cool
- Tried many games like COD MW, DOOM, Metro exodus this machine can run everything you could wish for smoothly

- Temps are very reasonable (35 - 70 under heavy load) no need to upgrade the cooling on that CPU- The cooler btw is from cooler master 212 black edition

- GPU is amazing the cooling on it is extraordinary, temps never exceed 65-67 under heavy load

Cons: - Motherboard is from Asrock "Phantom gaming 4s/ac" and its doing what is supposed to do however you will not be able to update its bios from Asrock as its not listed on their website and after searching in the web it looks like its a model being requested directly by sellers like ABS

- RAM's are listed at 3000Mhz however when you enable XMP profile the system doesn't boot up and it resets all values two 2133mhz so i manually cranked it up to 2900mhz and managed to keep it stable

- Not a big deal at all for me, but at least check the machine before it heads out to customers, mine came with the rear fan RGB lights not working.

- Power supply is from an unknown brand

Overall Review: This device is great for people who want the best bang for their buck when it comes to Extreme gaming ready out of the box machine.

It would be amazing if ABS listed down the details of the components in the future.

Did you find this review helpful?
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Khaled,

Thank you very much for supporting ABS, we appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback.
If you have any suggestions or concerns please write us as well! We strive to make our products better.
Please feel free to contact customercare@abs.com or call us at (800)685-3471, we can provide the latest BIOS update for your motherboard.

We will be glad to answer all your questions in a timely manner.

Thank you again,

ABS Customer Support
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
Verified Owner
5/ 5
Great Choice. very nice 6/26/2020 8:50:47 PM

Pros: ABS Rogue-H - Intel i7-9700K - GeForce RTX 2080 Super - 16GIGS - 512 GB SSd. it is fast and quiet. Superb graphics. maxed setting and plays fluid like. recommend for anyone that is into gaming and on a modest budget. not cheap, but well worth it.

Cons: Would not boot up into Windows when first turned on, the sata3_1 connector and USB3_5_6 connector on motherboard broken. looks like it was damaged when installing the graphics card. broken piece still on sata cable hanging loose . I had to plug ssd drive into sata3_0 and carefully straighten pins to connect USB cable (to front ports) and plug in.

Overall Review: I love the look and performance of this, but now I need to decide if returning this makes sense. It has 6 SATA connections and I'm not sure if I need them all. maybe if I got them to send a motherboard to exchange...??? I have never had any issues when Newegg before,

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
Verified Owner
1/ 5
Poor build, didn’t work 6/26/2020 9:03:06 AM

Pros: Don’t know. It never worked.

Cons: It didn’t work.

Overall Review: Multiple parts were loose on arrival and one of the nuts for the antennae was unattached. The motherboard was not properly aligned with the case. The RTX 2080 had power, but no signal. Attached an old monitor to the HDMI port on the motherboard because even that wouldn’t display on my good monitor. Finally got video on the old monitor after a half dozen reboots. After putting all of my Windows details in and letting the updates run, I disconnected and attached to the good monitor. I searched for details and drivers for the RTX on the drive and found none. I took a break to cool down and when I turned the computer back on, the video connection was gone again. I couldn’t even get it back on via connecting to the motherboard. I wasn’t able to get my login off of the system before I boxed it up and sent it back. Huge disappointment.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Manufacturer Response:
Hi Michael,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you've experienced. This order does not meet our high quality standards and I will forward your experience to our assembly for further investigation. I'm glad you were taken care of by our customer service. If you have any questions about your product please feel free to contact customercare@abs.com or call us at (800)685-3471.
We will be glad to answer all your questions in a timely manner.

Thank you again,
ABS Customer Support
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
Verified Owner
1/ 5
PC wont boot up after 1 day. Very dissapointed. 4/25/2020 2:23:21 PM

Overall Review: very dissapointed.. pc not booting up well..

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Manufacturer Response:
Dear Rajan,
We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced, we would like to fix or replace your system for you. Please contact us at (800)685-3471 Monday - Friday between 8:00AM to 5:30PM PST or email your information to customercare@abs.com so we can begin to fix the issue for you.
Thank you again for considering ABS products, we look forwarding to resolving your concerns.

ABS Customer Support
ICON Loading...
Selected Items
  • Add to Wish List Found on 1 wish list
Are you an E-Blast Insider?
Enter your email address to agree to receive promo codes from Newegg. You can unsubscribe at any time.
Subscribe Newegg e-Blast

Condition Guidelines

The following guidelines apply to all product categories unless otherwise indicated within specific categories.

  • New : This means the product will ship as received by the manufacturer, sealed, with all advertised components, and with the manufacturer warranty.
  • Refurbished : This means the product was tested and repaired as required to meet the standards of the refurbisher, which may or may not be the original manufacturer. Any exceptions to the condition of the item outside the manufacturer’s information should be provided in the listing, up to and including warranty details.
  • Open Box : Newegg only guarantees your receipt of the Open Box product with the purchase of this item. Any accessories MAY OR MAY NOT be included. Newegg will NOT send you any missing accessories, even if it is required to use all of the item’s functions.Open Box items usually do not come with manufacturer or vendor warranty or technical support. However, warranty support may be available if an item was never registered by a previous owner. Please contact the manufacturer to check.
  • Used - Like New : This means that the product has been opened, possibly used but is in perfect condition with no signs of cosmetic or functional defect. Product may includes warranty, and accessories found with the original product. Product may or may not be in the original packaging. Returned items with minor packaging defects fall under this category.
  • Used - Very Good : This means that the product has been opened, may show slight signs of use and cosmetic blemish, and may be missing minor accessories, but remain in excellent condition. Product does not come with warranty unless stated otherwise in product description.
  • Used - Good : This means that the product has been used, may show clear signs of use and may be missing minor accessories, but remain in good condition. Product does not come with warranty unless stated otherwise in product description.
  • Used - Acceptable : This means that the product shows clear signs of use, cosmetic defect, and may be missing minor accessories and manual, but remain in working condition. Product does not come with warranty unless stated otherwise in product description. Functionality issues beyond signs of use should be disclosed in product description.
Price Available at Checkout
Why can’t we show you details of this product?

Some manufacturers place restrictions on how details of their products may be communicated.

If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.