Global seller enrolled in Newegg Return Service. Newegg will be responsible for processing RMA and general customer service.

We are a global company with operations in San Francisco, Kentucky, Hong Kong and China. China is now the 'world's factory' and most goods you purchase from major brands today are actually made there. We try to identify factories and suppliers that work with top quality brands and can meet their quality standards, and provide those factories with the opportunity to sell their unbranded goods directly to customers in the USA. Everything you get from Unique Bargains is factory-direct from high quality suppliers in China and are priced accordingly. We have some of the lowest prices on the internet because we get the items factory direct from China and leave the brand names off. Why not steal a factory-direct deal from China today?

When you buy from Unique Bargains, you are dealing with a US-based seller and can work with our customer service team based in Kentucky to address any concerns.

Feedback
Returns Policy
213 Ratings (68% Positive) 

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.

On-Time
Delivery
65.26%
Product
Accuracy
76.53%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
72.27%
Anonymous
Ordered on 7/11/2021
8/27/2021 8:52:55 AM

Problem with Post Canada

  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
robert b.
Ordered on 4/20/2021
Not Office Chair Wheels as Advertised
6/8/2021 5:29:05 AM

They are NOT for an office chair unless you are a small child. The weight rating for each wheel is only meant for a cloths rack. Not an office chair. Save yourself the trouble and get the kind that looks like rollerblade wheels.

Unique Bargains Response:
Hi robert, We're very sorry to hear that. Please kindly note that this item is not for office chair, our description has indicated that this item is "For light duty , not suitable for office chair ." Please kindly check our listing. You can contact us for return if it's not fit your need. Best regards, Unique Bargains
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/7/2021
Slow
4/16/2021 12:23:31 PM

My tiny order still hasn't shipped after 8 days even though it was in stock. Will not waste my time with them again.

Unique Bargains Response:
Hi Eric, Thanks for your feedback. You placed the order on Apr 7, according to the tracking, your order was delivered on Apr 26. We are sorry that the package did not arrive within the time you expected . Please kindly note that this order has been shipped with International Economy Shipping (8-30 business days) as selected at checkout. We hope this information is useful and sincerely apologize again for any inconvenience this problem has caused. Sincerely, Unique Bargains
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Yevhenii V.
Ordered on 3/10/2021
Ordered some case fan mesh
3/25/2021 5:41:19 AM

Took a bit of time to arrive, but the quality of the product was a lot better than I expected. Very good quality screens to keep the dust out of your PC.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Boucher P.
Ordered on 1/15/2021
as purchased
2/4/2021 5:24:26 AM

As purchased, but this tape is very thin I was looking for the thick heat conducting tape as used in lenove laptop computers.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Fred O.
Ordered on 11/24/2020
WAY TOO LONG
1/14/2021 6:53:04 AM

for a bag of washers it took way too long, the only good thing was the price.

  • No
  • Yes
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Francis L.
Ordered on 10/16/2020
12/3/2020 3:14:52 PM

The guards themselves are decent enough quality and they look great, but when installing the rear ones, one of the holes just wouldn't line up properly with my existing screw holes (this happened on both sides). These need to be redone properly.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Rocco D.
Ordered on 10/16/2020
12/3/2020 1:07:13 PM

Yes, although the item was not delivered on expected arrival date as promised, the item was exactly what I needed.

  • No
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Ringo K.
Ordered on 10/20/2020
Careful, their products fry your hard drives!
11/13/2020 2:56:23 PM

I bought some modular power supply cables for SATA Hard Drives but these cables were wired differently and they fried 2 of my hard drives. Be careful using these products!

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Jan Y.
Ordered on 9/6/2020
What I Was Looking For
10/27/2020 2:53:47 PM

Item was exactly what I needed and was perfectly compatible with my sink.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Donald W.
Ordered on 7/22/2020
Good value.
8/21/2020 6:16:50 PM

Strongly recommend, work perfectly & well made.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Jordon H.
Ordered on 7/7/2020
Great customer service
8/17/2020 8:09:59 PM

I recieved the wrong part, but they gave me a refund with no hassle

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 7/18/2020
Positive experience
8/14/2020 3:30:51 AM

Good and quick purchase

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Shane M.
Ordered on 7/12/2020
Slow
8/7/2020 11:45:20 PM

Slow delivery

  • No
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Ashley-Dawn D.
Ordered on 7/3/2020
Fair and reliable
7/30/2020 8:24:48 AM

love this site !!

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Angie Y.
Ordered on 7/1/2020
Have and will continue to deal with!
7/28/2020 8:14:10 PM

Great selection and quality items. I have ordered from Newegg quite a few times. I’ve always been happy with my orders and shipping. Thanks!

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Jonathan C.
Ordered on 6/20/2020
Everything I received was defective
7/17/2020 9:53:46 AM

I ordered two joycon joystick replacement parts to fix my joycon drift on two devices. Replaced the parts and the drift still existed, but in different directions. Ended up ordering another pair from another seller and they worked perfectly. Would not recommend Unique Bargains.

  • Yes
  • No
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
David G.
Ordered on 6/19/2020
Compressor head gaskets arrived early and fit perfectly.
7/17/2020 3:59:39 AM

There are some bad reviews about this seller but I had an excellent and smooth experience. Well done to this vendor.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Bob B.
Ordered on 6/13/2020
7/10/2020 4:01:02 AM

Yes, product arrived in a timely fashion. Product was as advertised Thanks!

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 6/10/2020
Very good supplier
7/8/2020 6:50:39 AM

Very slow delivery Prevented a 5 out of 5 egg rating

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
 
TOP