We are a veteran seller of consumer electronic products, featuring an extensive variety of computer components from the top brands for all your system building needs. Please visit our product catalog to view the many brand-name items and latest consumer technology we carry at affordable pricing.


At TheKeyKey, we pride ourselves on your 100% satisfaction. If for any reason you are not fully satisfied with our product, please feel free to contact us.

Feedback
Returns Policy
97 Ratings (90% Positive) 

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.

On-Time
Delivery
88.66%
Product
Accuracy
93.81%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
94.44%
Jean T.
Ordered on 9/22/2021
Asus motherboard is good.
10/9/2021 8:21:47 AM

Delivery was fast. Product is very well packed. Motherboard is in very good condition. This seller does a good job.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Kendra T.
Ordered on 9/3/2021
9/20/2021 3:50:58 PM

Great seller,good communication and fast shipping

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 8/3/2021
Headphones
8/17/2021 4:53:37 PM

Works very good and look cool.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Fosol
Ordered on 7/12/2021
Great Little Nuc
7/23/2021 10:16:59 PM

I'm a fan of these tiny PCs.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
luc st-laurent
Ordered on 6/24/2021
board dead on arrival. refuse to replace
7/16/2021 8:23:09 PM

i cant service my board unless i drive 8 hours to toronto for a repair center. board is dead on arrival and refuse to exchange

  • Yes
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
George N.
Ordered on 5/31/2021
Great Product
7/12/2021 12:04:43 AM

This product was delivered on time and was exactly what was published. I am so happy with the product, I am ordering it again.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
WARNING purchase from this ve
Ordered on 5/13/2021
DO not purchase from this vender
6/8/2021 11:43:53 AM

We have returned a motherboard purchased through NEWEGS website. KEYKEY claim the pins were bent and are refusing to refund our money. (SUCH A SCAM). We have since purchased the same item from an reputable online vendor and have had no problem installing or having the motherboard work. The product we received from NEWEGG (who is ultimately responsible for their market place suppliers), was received defective. We did not break any pins as suggested. The motherboard did not boot up when installed and smelt burnt. It was handled by a professional IT expert. There is not reason for us not getting a refund.

  • Yes
  • No
  • No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Robert A.
Ordered on 4/23/2021
Solid Drive
5/10/2021 2:09:49 PM

Would recommend for now as it's just been a few days. I use the drive for my plex so it just sits there, no issues, no complaints

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Sadly Waiting
Ordered on 4/16/2021
Well that just happened!!
5/3/2021 3:19:10 PM

I would love to be able to say anything about this purchase, but the package was lost by Purolator and I am still waiting for the results of the investigation. I doubt that Newegg would ship the product with the ASUS original packaging on the outside. But the package was picked and then disappeared. The purchasing of the item was very smooth and I love purchasing stuff from here. Always a great experience... until now... SIGH...

TheKeyKey Response:
Hello James, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear what you have experienced with us. According to our record, there was a mistake made by the courier causing the lost package. Our warehouse has done everything with the courier and we have already issue a full refund to you on May 21, 2021. Hope this will clarify the status for you. We truly appreciate your interest in our products and support with us. Regards, WL
  • No
  • No
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
John M.
Ordered on 4/2/2021
Excellent Customer Service
4/21/2021 9:24:16 AM

When the case I ordered turned out to be three inches taller than advertised it failed to meet one of my wife's key criteria for her new computer - it had to fit on her desk exactly where her old computer sat. Customer service at TheKeyKey were very understanding and ultimately refunded my money. Their only error was trusting the manufacturer - Thermaltake - whose own website also listed incorrect dimensions for their V100 case.

  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Marco P.
Ordered on 3/19/2021
Extremely fast shipping
4/6/2021 8:34:55 AM

Shipped & arrive within 3 days from West Coast to Central Canada weekend included very impressed.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 3/3/2021
Great customer service
3/19/2021 4:11:46 PM

I accidentally ordered an ASUS ROG Crosshair VIII Impact motherboard to my old address - whoops! Once I noticed my error, I contacted TheKeyKey. The person I communicated with responded quickly, and was able to arrange for Purolator to return the item to the warehouse, then set up an RMA. I was fully refunded, including taxes and shipping, and was able to reorder the product, this time to the correct address. I'm very happy with the customer service and would recommend ordering from them.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Normand G.
Ordered on 2/22/2021
Great Service
3/9/2021 1:16:43 PM

Very happy at how fast my order was processed and delivered. Will definitely use their services in the future. Great job. Thanks

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Robert G.
Ordered on 2/10/2021
The product was purchases and received according to the description.
3/1/2021 1:25:09 PM

Since I have the same model of the storage bay adapter with the difference, there's a plate that will hold a 2-1/2" which is good. However, if you want to install a 3-1/2" you need to cut two pins inside the bay; you will be, then able to fit in the 3-1/2" hard drive.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 2/2/2021
Never been disappointed with NewEgg
2/18/2021 1:15:06 PM

Yes

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
WILLIAM M.
Ordered on 1/28/2021
Fast, efficient, exactly as advertised
2/15/2021 5:19:28 PM

What more can you ask for?

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Bradley M.
Ordered on 2/10/2021
2/12/2021 4:07:28 PM

Card was ordered on Wednesday night and was delivered Friday morning. Very fast

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Normand G.
Ordered on 1/7/2021
Super fan
1/22/2021 4:55:36 PM

Quality fan worth every penny i spent on it. my case is running super cool now. Recommend it to anyone who wants a reliable fan to cool their system.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Arthur B.
Ordered on 1/7/2021
Prompt and Accurate
1/22/2021 1:04:28 PM

Fair price, arrived quickly, was exactly as described.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Francesco M.
Ordered on 1/8/2021
SAS VS NAS ?
1/22/2021 12:38:41 PM

With higher priced items like this one , seller should have helpful reminders to check if items really fits customer needs, and to avoid ordering errors. Example: “Please check and make sure compatibility of this item, before ordering, as this format is usually for special applications. ( SAS VS NAS)”. Regular customers might overlook this details, as I did and receive an expensive product they cannot use. Being a newbie I tried to install one and not realizing it damaged the Centre pins. Now I am out a large substantial amount of money and cannot obviously return the damaged one.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
0 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
 
TOP