Esource Parts is Canada’s leading wholesale and retail supplier of mobile device parts and accessories. We serve everybody, big or small: from mom-and-pop repair shops to major retailers to our valued customers on the block and across Canada, we take pride in delivering top-notch customer service and the best pricing you’ll find anywhere, bar none.

Our experience and dedication to complete customer satisfaction are what makes us number one, but it’s our people that make it happen. We are a small team of passionate individuals who love nothing more than to make our customers happy.

Feedback
Returns Policy
22 Ratings (64% Positive) 

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.

On-Time
Delivery
68.18%
Product
Accuracy
81.82%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
75.00%
Gordon T.
Ordered on 4/7/2021
great camera works great
4/22/2021 10:01:56 AM

would recommend have had no problem

Esource Parts Response:
Thank you very much and we hope to do more business with you in the future
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 3/16/2021
Used item
4/15/2021 1:03:27 PM

Sent a used item in a banged up box that was dirty. Seller advised me to clean it myself or send it back at my expense. Wasted time waiting for the product and contacting customer support. Customer support closed ticket before I could answer. You guys can make up your own conclusions.

Esource Parts Response:
We apologized for the inconvenience that this may have cause you. Based on our email conversation, we explained to you that our tempered glasses doesn't come with instructions. Also, our shipping team opens the box just to check the if the item inside is good before shipping. We asked you to send photos of the box and the actual tempered glass showing the issue so we can double check but you did not send any. We also advised that you can put it to its original package and send it back via RTS for a refund. We are doing our best to give the best customer support but you have to understand that we also need your cooperation.
  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Stefan S.
Ordered on 3/12/2021
Broken Note 10+
3/29/2021 12:09:22 AM

Came home from work one day, noticed my camera glass and assembly shattered. After scouting repair quotes that was more than enough motivation to watch a couple YouTube videos and figure it out myself. I purchased the glass back panel and the camera cluster from Newegg.ca, 10/10 product. Everything went the way it was planned and both products work great for 1/10th of the repair quote. Two thumbs up from me.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Catherine L.
Ordered on 3/10/2021
Little unhappy
3/25/2021 2:30:09 PM

Didnt receive the good color, was supposed to be clous blue and got white

  • No
  • No
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Darrel B.
Ordered on 12/8/2020
It took some time, but resolved
2/15/2021 3:45:32 PM

We received a defective part and contacted them for a replacement and they initially responded, then there was a delay to our responses, so we filed a claim with Newegg and then they agreed to refund the part. It appears they may not have received our initial responses, but once the proper information got through the proper channels everything was worked out. Thank You.

  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
jimi h.
Ordered on 1/15/2021
No news
2/7/2021 3:33:38 AM

Its been 30 days since i have ordered a battery from this seller. I contacted them and did not receice a response. Ii was expecting 4-7 days delivery. It has been 30 and. No news

  • No
  • Yes
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Katarina D.
Ordered on 10/24/2020
Bluetooth does not work
11/9/2020 6:32:18 PM

This pen works fine to close the hole on your note 9. And that's it folks. Expensive hole closer.

  • Yes
  • No
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 10/16/2020
never got it
11/2/2020 5:49:10 AM

never got it

  • No
  • Yes
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
NELSON T.
Ordered on 10/2/2020
iPad mini case
10/20/2020 7:11:10 PM

Great speed on shipping and. Accurate product thanks

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Jim V.
Ordered on 9/27/2020
10/18/2020 10:25:56 AM

No problem with esourceparts..

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Mohammad A.
Ordered on 9/25/2020
Sent the wrong itme
10/13/2020 2:59:24 AM

No, the seller advertised the copper colour on the website and sent me the purple colour.

  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Harvey B.
Ordered on 9/14/2020
Great Seller
9/30/2020 10:41:22 AM

Very fast delivery and good customer service.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Michael L.
Ordered on 9/3/2020
great item fair price
9/22/2020 2:21:16 PM

great item at a good price and super fast shipping...just like the factory item in nano 7 I-Pod...worked awesome!!

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 6/19/2020
Satisfactory but disappointing
7/9/2020 2:38:41 AM

The order didn't come with tracking and there was no way to know if it was shipped at all. Nobody alerted me when the item was shipped.

  • No
  • Yes
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
TOP