Global seller enrolled in Newegg Return Service. Newegg will be responsible for processing RMA and general customer service.

We are a cross-border e-commerce company founded in 2004, with 17 years of historical experience in this field.
The product types cover hundreds of thousands of products in dozens of categories, such as game accessories, computer accessories, mobile phone accessories, auto accessories, video and audio, outdoor and so on;
Nearly 10 international brands, thousands of SKUs;
There are more than 40 private brands and more than 50000 SKUs.
For product screening, we always adhere to the principle of quality first and strive to provide customers with better products.
We assure you: Select us,Select quality life

Returns Policy
6 Ratings (83% Positive) 

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.

Customer Service
Ordered on 4/22/2021
Item has not yet been delivered!
6/11/2021 10:11:38 AM

I have not yet received the item, so how can I rate your service? I payed extra to deliver it sooner (was supposed to be delivered between June 1-5), but that time has passed and it has not yet arrived. According to the tracking site it was delivered to the destination airport on June 2, but does not mention which airport. A bit rude to ask for me to rate the service when you have taken my money to expedite the delivery, but have not delivered.

Dodocool Response:
Dear customer, Sorry for this situation. Could you please contact our customer service to check your information? they will confirm the situation with our logistics company and solve your problem.really sorry if any inconveninece caused. Have a nice day.
  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Andre S.
Ordered on 3/12/2021
He didn't want to reimburse me, he gave me a 305 credit and I had to keep the item.
5/1/2021 4:04:05 AM

He didn't want to reimburse me, he gave me a 30% credit and I had to keep the item. After several emails, over 3 weeks of receiving and sending emails he only gave me a credit and not a refund.

Dodocool Response:
Dear customer, Thanks for your feedback,we will improve our service.Devoting to providing good purchasing experience is our aim, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact our customer service, we will solve your problem asap. Wish you have a happy shopping. Best wishes.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?