Global seller enrolled in Newegg Return Service. Newegg will be responsible for processing RMA and general customer service.

We are a cross-border e-commerce company founded in 2004, with 17 years of historical experience in this field.
The product types cover hundreds of thousands of products in dozens of categories, such as game accessories, computer accessories, mobile phone accessories, auto accessories, video and audio, outdoor and so on;
Nearly 10 international brands, thousands of SKUs;
There are more than 40 private brands and more than 50000 SKUs.
For product screening, we always adhere to the principle of quality first and strive to provide customers with better products.
We assure you: Select us,Select quality life

Feedback
Returns Policy
27 Ratings (85% Positive) 

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.

On-Time
Delivery
92.59%
Product
Accuracy
92.59%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
73.33%
JACQUES DESROSIER
Ordered on 10/6/2021
10/20/2021 4:21:09 PM

10/10 all the way, better than amazone!!!

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Blaine C
Ordered on 8/14/2021
just...wow
9/14/2021 7:27:24 PM

I gave them my old address on newegg by mistake and I emailed them back and fourth a few times, even after the first delivery. They ended up giving me the item purchased. They went above and beyond of what I expected. THANK YOU!

Dodocool Response:
Dear customer, Thank you for your kind feedback and good review. Devoting to providing good purchasing experience is our aim. Happy shopping and wish everything goes on well around you.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Pierre
Ordered on 8/27/2021
Broke casing
9/14/2021 8:12:29 AM

Casing arrived brooken...

Dodocool Response:
Dear customer, we are so sorry to hear this. As for this case, pls contact our customer service to provide photos or video with details to show your problem well. After investigation, our customer service will verify it and offer you optional solutions. sincerely apologize for inconvenience caused and wish this would be helpfu to you. Happy shopping.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Denis Leblanc
Ordered on 8/13/2021
Excellent!
8/30/2021 3:35:41 AM

Arrived early, no problems on delivery, good product. Very happy with my purchase!

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
J-Paul T.
Ordered on 8/3/2021
8/19/2021 8:37:57 AM

Chinesse instruction sheet included does not synchronise with apple OSX

Dodocool Response:
Dear customer, Thanks for your purchase on Newegg. Sorry for this problem, could you please contact our customer service? they will check your problem and give you a solution. Really sorry if any inconvenience casued. Best wishes.
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 6/10/2021
Battery issue
8/3/2021 3:14:38 PM

One of these items has a battery issue It seems one wire was shorted out and battery was hot when I first time installed the battery. Luckily the battery was removed right away and the item is still functional after I moved wire apart each other. I know the items are quite cheap but safety may still needed to be considered

Dodocool Response:
Dear customer, Thanks for your feedback,we will improve our service.Devoting to providing good purchasing experience is our aim, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact our customer service, we will solve your problem asap. Wish you have a happy shopping. Best wishes.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/22/2021
Item has not yet been delivered!
6/11/2021 10:11:38 AM

I have not yet received the item, so how can I rate your service? I payed extra to deliver it sooner (was supposed to be delivered between June 1-5), but that time has passed and it has not yet arrived. According to the tracking site it was delivered to the destination airport on June 2, but does not mention which airport. A bit rude to ask for me to rate the service when you have taken my money to expedite the delivery, but have not delivered.

Dodocool Response:
Dear customer, Sorry for this situation. Could you please contact our customer service to check your information? they will confirm the situation with our logistics company and solve your problem.really sorry if any inconveninece caused. Have a nice day.
  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Andre S.
Ordered on 3/12/2021
He didn't want to reimburse me, he gave me a 305 credit and I had to keep the item.
5/1/2021 4:04:05 AM

He didn't want to reimburse me, he gave me a 30% credit and I had to keep the item. After several emails, over 3 weeks of receiving and sending emails he only gave me a credit and not a refund.

Dodocool Response:
Dear customer, Thanks for your feedback,we will improve our service.Devoting to providing good purchasing experience is our aim, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact our customer service, we will solve your problem asap. Wish you have a happy shopping. Best wishes.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
TOP