Global seller enrolled in Newegg Return Service. Newegg will be responsible for processing RMA and general customer service.

We are in China, Shenzhen.




As for This kingd the tracking number,: RX-------DE, please check at
http://webtrack.dhlglobalmail.com/?locale=en-US


As for This kingd the tracking number,: LM-------CN, please check at

www.17track.net

We are ShenZhen HaoYiShang Trading Company, found in 2004.We are a global company with operations in UK,USA and China.It is a high-tech enterprise
which has International Trade, E-Commerce and Software Development as subsidiaries. Axe-Tech diverse functions include technology development and research,
advertising marketing, E-commerce operating and market analysis.

We try to identify factories and suppliers that work with top quality brands and can meet their quality standards,
and provide those factories with the opportunity to sell their unbranded goods directly to customers in the USA. Everything you get from Axe-Tech are the best quality,
Best price.

If you have any problem, please contact us by email before any further action on newegg, such as RMA, OR negative /Neutral feedback, we will try t o solve your problem well:
Haoyishang2016@126.com

Feedback
Returns Policy
391 Ratings (35% Positive) 

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.

On-Time
Delivery
38.36%
Product
Accuracy
47.06%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
44.44%
Mathieu T.
Ordered on 1/19/2021
2/23/2021 7:31:19 AM

arrive with 3 week later that he should

  • No
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Boucher P.
Ordered on 1/12/2021
as purchased
2/6/2021 4:52:46 AM

Works good, it did allow me to put back in service some PATA drives, not as fast as desired but it serve the purpose.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 8/20/2020
Never received it
10/8/2020 6:42:23 AM

Never received it

  • No
  • No
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Frederic L.
Ordered on 6/7/2020
Did'nt received the product and the seller do not reply at my email
8/22/2020 10:49:57 AM

Buy the thing on June 16 and and didn't received the stand. Contact the seller and I always received the we gonna contact you after the vacation period message.... Very disappointed... Don't think I will see my money back....

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Jessie A.
Ordered on 6/10/2020
Absolute junk
8/16/2020 4:07:52 AM

No mechanical switches just rubber but yet advertised as cherry mx reds, super late and next to no response from the seller... 1 star and lucky to get that

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anne C.
Ordered on 6/10/2020
Never received the item and never got a refund
7/21/2020 12:33:58 PM

I would like a refund. Never received the item.

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
wagih b.
Ordered on 5/22/2020
7/20/2020 8:13:50 AM

the item has not been delivered yet

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Jonathan p.
Ordered on 6/2/2020
Never received it
7/19/2020 2:42:44 AM

Never received it and seller changed the shipment status to delivered 2 the next day i opened a case and i still havent received it.Probably a scam

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/21/2020
Company on holidays when contacting
7/14/2020 6:31:34 AM

Sent note to but NewEgg stated company was on holiday and would respond after holiday. Never heard from them. No refund?

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
STEPHEN M.
Ordered on 6/8/2020
did not receive item
7/6/2020 9:27:39 AM

still have not recieved

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
keven b.
Ordered on 6/1/2020
6/27/2020 4:38:08 PM

idk where is the package so i guess its because of the covid :S

  • No
  • Yes
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
RHYAN P.
Ordered on 5/27/2020
6/26/2020 9:32:50 AM

Still waiting for the item

  • No
  • No
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
James E.
Ordered on 5/29/2020
Item still not picked up
6/25/2020 10:40:38 AM

been almost a month and items in the tacking have not even been picked up by courier

  • No
  • No
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Martin G.
Ordered on 4/30/2020
Item never received
6/23/2020 2:35:57 AM

It's been almost 2 months now, i contacted the seller after 3 weeks and they said it was shipping the next day but it took another week... then my shipping date magically changed on newegg as if i had been waiting a week instead of a month... now 1 month and 3 weeks later i'm still waiting. Will change my review if and when i actually receive the item.

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Alain T.
Ordered on 4/20/2020
Never got the product
6/18/2020 9:47:48 PM

none ence "Never got the product"

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Justin H.
Ordered on 5/14/2020
Ordered things before from you guys I just didn’t get my product
6/10/2020 10:14:25 PM

Yes and no,

  • No
  • No
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Theresa M.
Ordered on 5/12/2020
Very disappointed
6/9/2020 9:25:09 AM

They haven't delivered this cord yet they are saying it's because of covid but it's getting very frustrating I am moving in less then a month and can't even use my new computer property. I understand the current situation is causing delays but to ask me to review an item I haven't even gotten is annoying

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Damien C.
Ordered on 5/9/2020
Never received
6/9/2020 7:12:06 AM

Please, give me a way ton send you an email. I never received my order.

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
ian m.
Ordered on 5/11/2020
Did not receive my item or refund
6/9/2020 4:31:53 AM

Horrible experience

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Cindy B.
Ordered on 5/25/2020
10 days and item has not been shipped
6/4/2020 3:56:46 AM

Im not happy , ordered 10 days ago item was not picked up by carrier , only shipping label created , and using covid as an excuse for bad service . If you cant provide service then remove your items until you can

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
 
TOP