Skip to: | |

Newegg.ca - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.ca - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Food Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KV25G0XOB Professional 5 Plus Series Stand Mixer Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GREAT MIXER
Pros: This mixer is all I'd hope for. I've been wanting one of these mixers for years but didn't have the cash. I finally saved enough $$ and bought this model. I'm looking forward to getting the pasta attachments.
Cons: No Cons so far! After a year if there is a Con I will resubmit.
Reviewed By:DAVID C.,5/13/2016 2:27:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Food Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid HEAVY DUTY pro 500 Stand Mixer Lift R-ksm500pswh Metal 5-qt WHITE Manufacturer Refurbished

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 This item is great.
Pros: Works just like a new one. All the attachments listed came with it just as promised. All in all it is a great product.
Cons: When it arrived, the box was beat all up. There were holes in it and I was worried about the item inside. To be clear, I do NOT blame the seller for this. Ether way the packing insulation protected the item from harm.
Other Thoughts: Well I am not a extreme baker nor do I cook a lot of things that need a mixer, but this is something I have wanted since high school. Now I have one and didn't have to pay 6 arms and legs to get it. Lol
Reviewed By:Earl J.,5/7/2016 6:26:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Food Mixers > KitchenAid > Kitchenaid KFE5T All-Metal Die Cast Frame Flex Edge Beater

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Really wanted to save some work
Pros: Cleans the bowl to help mixing
Cons: Didn't get the center of the bowl on the bottom. But that area was not that big.
Other Thoughts: If you do much mixing in the kitchen, this will make your day alot easier.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/7/2016 12:50:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Food Mixers > Frontier Natural Foods > Frontier Natural Products Co-op 219541 4.75 High Natural Peanut Butter Mixer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Gadget, but be careful about the model #
Pros: I've bought 3 of these, all in different sizes, in hopes to fit my Smucker's 16oz. jars of peanut butter. This one didn't fit, it was just a tad too small.
Cons: Be very careful when measuring the size of your jar of PB.
Reviewed By:Susan S.,3/5/2016 5:58:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Food Mixers > Proctor Silex > Proctor Silex 62507 Easy Mix Hand Mixer Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Buy For The Price
Pros: Light weight, powerful, easy to use, easy to clean.
Cons: None that I can see.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/18/2015 1:52:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Food Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid FPPA Mixer Attachment Pack for Stand Mixers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Too late for me
Pros: Does everything - slices, dices, chops and grates! lol.

Seriously, with the versatility of the mixer and this kit - it does everything.
Cons: The only con I can come up with is that I didn't buy this accessory kit before I wasted $125+ on a Cuisnart that turns everything to pulp or mush because it runs at one speed LUDICROUS SPEED!
Other Thoughts: And the best part? After grating a couple pounds of cheese there is just enough remaining stuck to the parts to require that I scrape it out and I have a perfectly sized cheese snack.

I love this.
Reviewed By:Fuseitana,5/23/2015 2:01:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Food Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KSM500PSWH Pro 500 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer White

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Works, Sometimes
Pros: This seemed like a great idea and it was for a while but it has problems.
Cons: I've had this system about 7 months and I've had a camera go out ,which was replaced with another from zmoto. I've also had non-responsive problems where it will lose some cameras and need rebooted to bring them back up. And the Zsight app is just awful. It works for a while but sooner or later locks up my home router and I have to reboot my whole network. I just leave it off the network now for the last 3 months and I haven't had to reboot my router once since then. Just last week I went in to check the status of my system and nothing was working. I checked the Storage and it said I needed to format the drive. So I did and now we are up and running again. So all my video recordings were gone, obviously. Maybe it will work for a week when I go on vacation but you really can't trust it for long term home security.
Reviewed By:jgudgel,4/28/2015 6:56:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Food Mixers > Cuisinart > Cuisinart HM-90S Power Advantage PLUS 9-Speed Hand Mixer with Storage Case White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 POOR QUALITY AND HELP
Pros: WAS PERFECT WHEN IT WORK,USED APPROX 2-3 TMES A MONTH
Cons: BURNT UP SLIGHTY OUT OF WARRANTY.HARDLY USED STILL LOOKS BRAND NEW WITH FOLD IN CORD STILL
Reviewed By:PETE,4/18/2015 1:06:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Food Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KSM150PSAC Artisan Series 5-Quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer Almond Cream

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Kitchen Aid Mixer
Pros: Great buy and great service.
Cons: No complaints at all
Reviewed By:Flower,4/12/2015 7:25:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Food Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KSM95WH Ultra Power Tilt-Head 4-Quart Stand Mixer White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best of the best
Pros: Powerful, great price... it's a Kitchen Aid so great quality mixer.
Cons: Not really a con, but you better have dedicated counter space for it since its to heavy to put back under the counter.
Reviewed By:Aboobika,3/29/2015 3:03:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.