Skip to: | |

Newegg.ca - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.ca - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Guangzhou Garment Co., Ltd. > Black Mini MP3 Player Clip USB Radio LCD Screen Support for 32GB Micro SD

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 So far so good
Pros: Rechargeable battery
Well lit screen
Cheap
Works pretty good
Cons: No manual
NonIntuitive functioning
Must buy memory
Cheaply made
Music mysteriously deletes itself after being turned off.
Other Thoughts: Hey, it's cheap. If this becomes damaged or stolen, it's not a huge loss. Menu takes a bit of getting used to. If you hold down the play/pause button for half a second it will turn off, then you have to turn the switch from on to off them back to on to power it back up. Music will autoplay when powered on. Highly annoying. In order to turn the volume up or down, you have to press the "VOL" button, wait for the speaker icon to flash then use the corresponding fast forward/rewind buttons. For some odd reason, music seems to delete after it's been turned off. If there's a key combo that I am pushing to mistakenly delete music, then I don't know what the key combo is. DO NOT BUY THIS HEADACHE.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/17/2017 1:46:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SODIAL > MP3 Player (4GB, screen 1.8 ", radio, voice recorder), 72 hours Super duration of radiation, Includes earphones, USB cable, white

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worked fine for a few days but ...
Pros: I purchased two of these and they worked fine for a few days, then one of them quit working properly. It would play music, but the navigation function quit working, so all control was lost over some important functions, such as "shuffle," "repeat" etc.
Cons: In addition to one of the players losing its navigation ability, the directions that come with the players are virtually meaningless -- you're pretty much on your own to figure out how to use the player and then the navigation is a hit or miss proposition at best.
Reviewed By:Steven F.,9/13/2017 1:48:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SANDISK SDMX26-008G-G46K 8GB 0.96" Clip Jam(TM) MP3 Players (Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well
Pros: Simple to use
Light weight
Back clip
Internal rechargeable
Good playback in both length of time and quality of sound
Standard audio jack so can use almost any head phones
Cons: a bit pricey
doesn't seem too robust
Other Thoughts: I bought this for my wife who has limited vision and she uses it easily and every day . She is a happy woman now so I am a happy man.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/1/2017 8:26:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Guangzhou Garment Co., Ltd. > Black Mini MP3 Player Clip USB Radio LCD Screen Support for 32GB Micro SD

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Awful...
Pros: -its cheap?
Cons: -you get what you pay for, headphone jack broke within 3 days.
-shipped from china, took about 3 weeks to arrive.
Reviewed By:Coleman G.,7/12/2017 3:18:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > JMT > 16824TW ONN X5 8GB Full Metal Professional Lossless HIFI Music Player MP3 Player TFT Screen Support APE/FLAC/ALAC/WAV/WMA/MP3

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Died after around a month
Pros: Worked for a few weeks without issue.
Cons: After a few weeks, the audio jack wasn't functioning properly and I'd have to hold my headphone cable down for the audio to come in properly. Then it got worse and worse over a few days and now it's just dead. Won't even turn on anymore. So, I suppose it's a defective unit.
Reviewed By:Alex G.,6/28/2017 10:38:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Brainydeal > AGPtek Lightweight Black Bluetooth MP3 Player with FM Radio, 12 Hours Lossless Playing-8G (3.24*1.58*0.37 inch)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it! Easy to use, tiny, bluetooth works great
Pros: Bluetooth. Ease of use
Cons: Not touchscreen
Other Thoughts: Would buy as gift or purchase again
Reviewed By:Missy O.,6/27/2017 5:44:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Fuze 1.9" Black 4GB MP3 / MP4 Player

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Fragile Mp3 player
Pros: Worked great when the controller worked.
Cons: It didn't keep dust and dirt out very well. Lint got inside of it and the control pad stopped working properly. It was hard to take apart and clean but not impossible. Since it has been apart it's hard to keep the controller working properly.
Reviewed By:Timothy N.,6/19/2017 8:51:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk SDMX26-008G-G46G 8 GB Flash MP3 Player - Green - FM Tuner - Battery Built-in - microSD Card - AAC, MP3, WMA, WAV, Ogg Vorbis, Audible, FLAC - 18 Hour

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great and real easy to carrie
Pros: I like the size and how much it can do plus ti works nice on my motorcycle love it.
Cons: So far I find nothing wrong
Other Thoughts: I highly recommend this because of the size and so easy to use with lots of storage for songs
Reviewed By:wilbert t.,6/11/2017 7:25:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SANDISK SDMX26-008G-G46K 8GB 0.96" Clip Jam(TM) MP3 Players (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This is my third one!
Pros: Simple to use, many features, and good sound quality. The built-in clip is a huge plus for when I'm working around the house.
Cons: The included ear buds are kind of cheap.
Other Thoughts: Very reliable. My first one is about 5 years old and still going strong. On rare occasions I have to reset it to get it to turn on. The micro SD slot allows you to increase the memory to 72 GB! I keep one in my truck, which I listen to instead of the radio, one on my night stand to help me get to sleep, and one to listen to while working around the house. It's easy to load it using Windows Media Player or Windows Explorer. Can be used as a portable hard drive. I use many SanDisk flash memory products and they have always been very reliable.
Reviewed By:Roy B.,4/23/2017 6:03:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Eclipse > 8GB Bluetooth MP3 and Video Player in Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not recommended.
Pros: Cheap
Cons: The bluetooth doesn't recognize my headphone device.
When I connect to the imput a non bluetooth headphone, makes an strange sound even when is not playing music. Is a very strong chirp.
- The display of the mp3 is very slow, even when is empty.
Other Thoughts: Sending this item back.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/22/2017 5:43:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.