Skip to: | |

Newegg.ca - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.ca - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > ABS > ABS Logic Destroyer Gaming Desktop ALI126 Intel i7-7700 (3.6 GHz) 16 GB DDR4 240 GB SSD NVIDIA GTX 1060 3 GB Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Entry Budget Computer, Ready to Roll
Pros: -Setup was simple
-Quality Parts (ASUS Motherboard and GPU)
-Well Packaged and Protected, double boxed, memory and GPU protected with foam package for safe delivery
-Runs very quiet, even when running graphic intense games and programs.
Cons: -Wish it came with a secondary drive since the 250GB SSD doesn't hold much after Windows 10, but got a secondary drive for storage on the way anyhow
Other Thoughts: For someone who hasn't built a new computer in years, this was a great buy. Has a solid base to build off of. Case is big enough to upgrade the motherboard in the future if I need to. Board I got in mine supports up to 32GB so it has upgradability in the memory department. If you are looking to get in a decent gaming computer at under a grand, this is a solid buy
Reviewed By:Joshua T.,2/27/2017 5:06:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > iBUYPOWER > iBUYPOWER Desktop Computer NE500SL Intel Core i5 6th Gen 6400 (2.7 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD AMD Radeon RX 480 Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great computer for its price
Pros: -Graphics card is a great one
-Can update processor to a better one easily
Cons: -So far haven't found anything I don't like about this computer
Other Thoughts: -I would recommend this computer to my friends
Reviewed By:Antonio T.,2/27/2017 4:48:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > iBUYPOWER > iBUYPOWER Desktop Computer NE900H Intel Core i7 6th Gen 6700K (4.00 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD 120 GB SSD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Computer
Pros: Easy to set up
powerful
looks great
Cons: cant change colors
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/27/2017 3:49:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > CyberpowerPC > CyberpowerPC Desktop Computer Stealth Reaper S10LQ Intel Core i7 6th Gen 6700K (4.00 GHz) 16 GB DDR4 2 TB HDD 240 GB SSD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome product!
Pros: Pros: quiet, simple start up, fast and very beautiful for minimalist qualities.
VIR READY and hey.. its MSI we are talking about here. Everything about this pc is awesome so far
Cons: None so far other than my dest is a bit too small for it and two monitors lol
Built in HDMI cable is really short. I feel like it should have a cable that is longer especially one thats built into the actual pc but other than that... no real cons here yet
Other Thoughts: I would suggest this product to anyone for a first big gaming pc for sure.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/27/2017 2:54:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > CyberpowerPC > CyberpowerPC Desktop Computer Gamer Xtreme S256 Intel Core i7 6th Gen 6700 (3.4 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Solid Value & Ready to Use Out of the Box
Pros: - Great value to price ratio
- Easily runs modern games at high to ultra settings (game specific)
- No bloat-ware to remove
Cons: - Very minor scratch on case
- Included mouse and keyboard are of average quality at best
- Only one DVI port on the graphics card
- Fan cooled means constant droning even during low graphic demanding tasks
Other Thoughts: - Generally I would recommend this product to friends and would by it again
- A great product for people looking to get into PC gaming without breaking the bank
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/27/2017 2:53:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > CyberpowerPC > CyberpowerPC Desktop Computer Gamer Ultra 2227 AMD FX-Series FX-4300 (3.80 GHz) 4 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD NVIDIA GeForce GT 730 2 GB Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good looking computer! Easy to set up too
Pros: I just set unpacked it and it was pretty easy to set everything up took me about 10 minutes to get it all hooked up and running
Cons: The fan is a bit noisy but it's not too bad
Reviewed By:Nadiya Z.,2/27/2017 1:24:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > CyberpowerPC > CyberpowerPC Desktop Computer Gamer Ultra 2241 FX-8000 Series FX-8320 (3.50 GHz) 8 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD 120 GB SSD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Totally worth it!
Pros: Arrived fast and easy to set up. Mouse and keyboard are also very comfortable and easy to work with. For the price you pay, it is definitely a good deal for what you get and all it's capabilities!
Cons: Only con I have so far is that it doesn't have Wi-Fi integrated, but not a deal breaker though! Easy to get a dongle or just hard wire.
Reviewed By:Carlos M.,2/27/2017 11:56:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > DELL > DELL Desktop Computer OptiPlex 3040 (Y6FG9) Intel Core i5 6th Gen 6500 (3.20 GHz) 8 GB DDR3L 500 GB HDD Intel HD Graphics 530 Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Home Office Computer! Good Value for Money
Pros: I bought this computer for use as a home office PC. Reliability, small form factor, performance, dual monitor support and cost were the goals. This computer meets all these requirements. Great computer for a reasonable cost. It is quiet, visually unobtrusive and speedy. I hope it proves to be as reliable as the older units we have here at work.
Cons: No issues at all so far.
Other Thoughts: I recommend this PC as a good value Home Office Computer.
Reviewed By:Steven S.,2/27/2017 8:15:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo Desktop PC ThinkCentre M92P Intel Core i5 3rd Gen 3.2 GHz 8 GB 500 GB HDD Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Protege par mots de passe.
Pros: Pc performant mais protege par mots de passe. Jai eu des problem au demarrage
Cons: Pc performant mais protege par mots de passe. Jai eu des problem au demarrage
Reviewed By:vincent c.,2/27/2017 8:09:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > iBUYPOWER > iBUYPOWER Desktop Computer NE640FX AMD FX-Series FX-4300 (3.80 GHz) 4 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD AMD Radeon RX 460

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great PC
Pros: -They hooked me up with 8gb of RAM instead of the stated 4gb
-The PC runs like a dream once you get it running properly
Cons: -The front of the case is quite possible the ugliest part I have ever seen
Other Thoughts: -The graphics card was not mounted properly causing the GPU fan not to turn on, I fixed this by fixing the connection
-The case fan they put in is really noisy and makes a sound like its hitting something, I called them about just replacing the fan but they differed me to iBuyPower to resolve this.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/27/2017 7:09:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.