Skip to: | | - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message. - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH4HKAY9IY07XBD6

Mike's Computer Shop Seller Profile 604-870-0262 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Mike's Computer Shop See all products from Mike's Computer Shop

- In Business since 2001
- Super Fast Shipping
- Top Rated Newegg Seller
- Will Ship From Toronto, Vancouver, Calgary or Halifax, depending on your location and warehouse availability

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (1,321 Reviews ): Rating + 5
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 1,040 Reviews
Good Rating + 4 186 Reviews
Average Rating + 3 22 Reviews
Poor Rating + 2 16 Reviews
Very Poor Rating + 1 57 Reviews

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Order Date : 11/30/2016

Rating + 5 They done did good

- They didn't do anything wrong well shipping my GTX 1060, so I can't complain

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jordan M.
Order Date : 1/11/2017

Rating + 5

Fast Shipping, thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stephen B.
Order Date : 1/3/2017

Rating + 5 Excellent seller. Will continue to purchase from this seller.

Extremely fast shipping! Thanks so much.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Wiljay F.
Order Date : 12/8/2016

Rating + 1 The product I received was crushed completely...

I understand that couriers often don't take care of packages BUT I work at a logistics company and I can tell you that this company needs a new 3PL to ship out their stuff because there was very minimal packaging materials used for my package. Then when I contacted them for a refund, I sent them a picture of the damage product with 10 different angles (that's how bad the damage was) and I don't even get a reply back. Very disappointed, would never order from newegg marketplace ever again. If i could rate them with 0 egg I would, but I can't so I will give them 1 for at least getting the package here. They can keep my money because they will probably need it.
Seller Response:Hello,

I suspect your 10 photos were too large to be sent in email. We have not received your email.

December 12th afternoon, you emailed us a request for RMA
December 14th, we replied asking for photos
December 21st, you apologised for the delay in response, and asked where you should send the photos to
December 22nd, we replied with our address

We have yet to receive your photos so we can finish the RMA.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alexander B.
Order Date : 12/23/2016

Rating + 1 Terrible shipping

-They didn't spring for decent shipping and now my package is sitting in another town when it should of been delivered to my P.O box 20km down the road
Seller Response:We shipped Purolator AIR. This is their fastest and most expensive shipping service. Order placed on the 23rd, order left the same day.
After their attempted delivery, your item has been at the depot for pickup for 9 days.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

jean l.
Order Date : 12/7/2016

Rating + 2 Seller is ok, Purolator is bad, very bad.

Purolator is the worst delivery service.
Seller Response:Order placed on 12/07/2016 19:17:36 - After business hours
Order attempted delivery on 12/09 - Next Business Day
Purolator Tracking MRV000328453

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 11/27/2016

Rating + 1 Good communication ultimately doesn't = a good buying experience

Wrong item was shipped. It took several days to get the RMA and the actual prepaid returns label. Upon receipt back to them, after a week they advised it would take several weeks to have the sealed and never opened returned item inspected before the refund for their shipping error would be issued??? While I appreciated their prompt response to email, waiting more than 6 weeks from the time I contacted them to potentially having my refund for their error is completely lacking. I won't be back and cannot recommend this seller, based on my experience.
Seller Response:RMA Requested on the 29th
RMA Approved on the 30th
Item received by us on the 12th via prepaid waybill (No shipping expense to customer)

The shipping error was a mistake by our supplier picking/shipping V8Z62AA instead of V8Z61AA

We issued a full refund.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Erminio R.
Order Date : 12/6/2016

Rating + 1 The service is useless.

It`s better not to order anything from this Seller!
Seller Response:Order placed on the 7th, after hours. Order shipped on the 9th, attempted delivery on the 12th. Purolator Tracking 604972228513

The item was available to pickup from the depot for 7 days, then was returned back to us.

In the future, please pickup your package when it is available for pickup for those 5-7 days.

Thank You,

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Lindsay H.
Order Date : 12/4/2016

Rating + 5 great service

yes i would recommend this seller to other people decent price and super fast shipping one day

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jeff A.
Order Date : 11/16/2016

Rating + 1 Not impressed

They shipped it to the wrong address/different city. Then when Newegg helped initiate the refund/return process they acted like it was my fault for not having a RMA number. We didn't need one. They just needed to figure out why they sent it to the wrong address. I don't think they really read the email from Newegg. The person on chat support was not helpful in any way. It mostly felt like he was trying to be obstinate. They have no phone support for online orders. It left me with a real "we don't really care about customers" kind-of vibe.
Seller Response:Hello,

Your order was delivered, to your address, via purolator tracking 604953765772 with signature, the day after this review was posted.
It appears our CS team entered the wrong tracking number by accident, and we apologize for this. However, your package was confirmed as delivered.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 15 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    Sealed box receives full refund when returned within 15 Days
    Open Box items have 15% restocking fee
    Customer pays for return freight
    Motherboards are none refundable but will be replaced only if found to be defective
    No returns on opened Consumables (IE Ink/Toner), Projectors, or Headphones

    We reserve the right to contact the client prior to shipping if an item they are ordering cannot be returned unless defective.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg customer account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.