Skip to: |

Newegg.ca - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.ca - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Canada Premier
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
About Us > 
Testimonials

Testimonials (103 and counting)

All testimonial submissions are subject to Newegg.ca's approval. Learn More

When you submit a testimonial, you are agreeing to the following:

  • Reprint or use of the Testimonial will be at our discretion and will occur without compensation.
  • We may use the Testimonial with or without any pseudo (pen) name credit.
  • Our right to use the Testimonial is perpetual and may be assigned by us.
  • We may use the Testimonial locally, nationally or globally and such use may be made in any media, information or communication platform (including Internet advertising) currently in use or later developed.
  • You and not someone else composed and posted the Testimonial.
  • Newegg.ca is not obligated, but reserves the right to reject or remove objectionable content at its sole discretion.
  • Newegg.ca takes no responsibility and assumes no liability for any content posted by you or any third party.

Testimonial Guidelines:

  • No offensive or inappropriate content.
  • No hyperlinks / URLs.
  • No references to other stores / resellers.
  • No replies to existing customer testimonials; please do not attempt to initiate discussions here.
  • No criticism of Newegg.ca's service or the service of our operations partners. (UPS, Paypal, etc.) For all service related issues, please contact our Customer Service department.

Recent Testimonials (Write a testimonial for Newegg.ca)

The Best
Mike , 10/18/2014 7:26:06 PM
I use newegg.ca as my primary source for electronics for my business. They are simply the best company to deal with... period.

Everything I've ever purchased has arrived nicely packed and promptly. When I mean promptly, I mean it. On one occasion I ordered a printer cartridge over the weekend and had the item arrive Monday morning... I'm still trying to figure out how they did it.

They also have amazing customer service. I had difficulty dealing with the OEM warranty process of a product I bought from newegg.ca nearly 10 after the initial purchase. After numerous calls to the major brand name manufacturer I tried calling Newegg to see if they could help. Newegg went over and above my expectations and resolved all my problems with one phone call.

I recommend newegg.ca to all my friends, family and business colleagues. The prices are great, the customer service is great, the shipping is fast and the product selection is vast. It's a no brainer.
Very Well Done Newegg!
Gus , 8/12/2013 8:50:40 PM
Since I was doing my first build, I was a little hesitant about how to do well... anything!

Newegg has a great website design that helped me look at other people's feedback and gave me suggested PC parts to look at.

Everything from Newegg arrived VERY quickly, well packed, and exactly as advertised. (I ordered parts in batches and other than ordering on a long weekend, everything showed up next day!)

Thanks Newegg for making my first build a great experience, and I hope to use you again in the future!
And I Thought 3 Days was Fast
N/A , 5/28/2013 11:50:28 AM
I have just received my second-ever Newegg purchase. The door-buzzer rang and the Purolator man said he had a delivery for me.

—But what delivery? I waited for him at our 8th-floor suite, wondering exactly what this was. The only purchase I had pending was for a printer drum. And I had placed that order less than 24 hours earlier, and it was for standard shipping, so I new it couldn't be this delivery.

My first-ever Newegg purchase was for RAM. I had that RAM in my hand a little less than 3 days after I ordered it. I couldn't believe it. So I was more than impressed, and I thought I'd order my printer drum unit—a bigger package.

But I had just ordered the printer drum YESTERDAY. In fact, about 20 or 22 hours ago. So why was Purolator here?

The Purolator man handed me a box at the apartment door, and it was too me, all right. I thanked him and went inside and opened it.

My printer drum!

I'd ordered a brother DR-350 drum, paying more this time for the real thing. I'd tried a year ago and had no luck with a generic drum. But my old drum was barely working at all, so yesterday I'd placed my order.

Yesterday. Now I had the drum in my hand. Impossible, but it was the right drum, and my name was on the package.

Took another five minutes to put it into the printer. The printer immediately churned out half a dozen perfectly pages; absolutely perfect.

So I'm writing this for my own therapy. I'm quite an old geezer, and I am still trying to deal with delivery in less than 24 hours. Less than a day.

Er—I do recommend Newegg. Gets my vote. Just make sure you're wearing something decent when you place your order. You know; just in case the delivery is at your door as soon as you press the button. :-)
Exceptional Site!
alex , 3/30/2013 7:07:01 PM
Recently I began to invest money for a new gaming computer. I looked around on for a site I could use to buy my goods and came across newegg, I was surprised how quickly I was able to learn the site (about 10 minutes) the reviews are also very informative and the products displayed are exceptional. This is now my go to online store for all my online purchasing needs. Thank you Newegg for providing such an exclusive website. I will definetly be recommending this site to all my friends looking to buy anything online. once again thank you Newegg for such exceptional service!!

Alex
testimonials
N/A , 3/4/2013 9:23:02 AM
Hello! I am impressed with the site my brother told me. I liked shopped with me in all tranquility. there are a lot of goods, prices are good. fast servive and impécable. Donc i am very proud of my pc. Vravo any team newegg. My friends Québecois Bonjour! je suis impressionné du site que mon frère m'a parlé. J'ai bien aimé magasinné chez moi dans toute la tranquillité. Il y a beaucoup de marchandises, les prix sont bons Le service rapide et impécable. Donc Je suis très fière de mon ordinateur. Vravo à tout l'équipe newegg. Jacques de Shefford Québec .Ca
Kudos
JW , 1/28/2013 6:33:25 PM
Kudos to NewEgg for fighting the patent trolls and winning. I hope you gain many new customers after the news reports of this principled action. Much larger companies than you gave in and paid up, but you stood up to them and created a great precedent for others who are targetted.
My favorite website... period.
Nicopalm , 1/18/2013 1:21:22 PM
I learned of Newegg.com while browsing a computer support & virus removal forum. All of the experts there used Newegg.com to reccommend items for the people needing support, and the prices were always better than in-store. Being Canadian I couldn't order from Newegg.com, but alas, I found Newegg.ca!!

I spend hours every day comparing parts, researching new products, and reading reviews posted by fellow eggheads. I plan on being around here for a long time ;)
super magasin.
steph , 12/9/2012 3:50:39 PM
Ce magasin en ligne est super de l'achat a la livraison,les prix sont bon et la livraison rapide.
Je le recommande a tous,merci newegg.ca.

Steph de trois-rivieres quebec
Mr
synergy989 , 10/24/2012 11:19:17 AM
I love NewEgg - Period.

I work in an online setting so naturally I order a lot of things online. I found NewEgg when I was looking for a motherboard for my new setup. I ended up using NewEgg mainly for research on the new build as I didn't feel comfortable shipping sensitive compute parts (wish I could turn back time!)

I ended up putting together my whole rig but buying from a local supplier (sorry NewEgg, things have changed!).

I used NewEgg to buy a internal HardDrive as one of their daily deals. The drive has been great and the price was too good to give up. Shipped in less than a week! I though ok, first purchase not so bad.

Then I bought headphones and they shipped within the week. The reviews helped SO much picking headphones and I love them to bits. So much so, I broke the cord in a vacuum and didn't sweat a bit as I hopped back onto NewEgg and ordered another pair!

Well today I am writing this testimonial because I am shocked. I needed a monitor for a dual display setup. No stores carried my year old Acer monitor. I landed on NewEgg and thought lets give it a shot. I ordered the monitor yesterday (for a good price too) and used the standard shipping and it arrived TODAY! That's 24 hour turnaround on standard shipping.

Now I know this isn't the case for every shipment but I have to say NewEgg, you are awesome - expecting to wait until next week to get a product and you get it the next day is an awesome feeling!

Thank you, you are now my go to parts supplier for tech goodies!

Robb
soo helpful, amazing learning tool and shop
kazz711 , 10/7/2012 2:53:19 AM
Newegg has been the best resource for computer parts and knowledge by a landslide. A year ago i knew nothing about computers or how they work and now i have my own fully custom computer with all the parts and knowledge to do so from Newegg, starting with the videos on core components and how to make a computer to looking up and early comparing specs to find the best value and quality. Thank you Newegg!!!
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CA MasterPass PaypalVerify GoldenSealThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500

Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy

 © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  As used herein, “Newegg.ca” means Newegg Canada Inc. unless the context specifically refers to the www.newegg.ca web address.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau