Skip to: |

Newegg.ca - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.ca - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mixers > Proctor Silex > Proctor Silex 62507 Easy Mix Hand Mixer Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Buy For The Price
Pros: Light weight, powerful, easy to use, easy to clean.
Cons: None that I can see.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/18/2015 1:52:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid FPPA Mixer Attachment Pack for Stand Mixers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Too late for me
Pros: Does everything - slices, dices, chops and grates! lol.

Seriously, with the versatility of the mixer and this kit - it does everything.
Cons: The only con I can come up with is that I didn't buy this accessory kit before I wasted $125+ on a Cuisnart that turns everything to pulp or mush because it runs at one speed LUDICROUS SPEED!
Other Thoughts: And the best part? After grating a couple pounds of cheese there is just enough remaining stuck to the parts to require that I scrape it out and I have a perfectly sized cheese snack.

I love this.
Reviewed By:Fuseitana,5/23/2015 2:01:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KSM500PSWH Pro 500 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer White

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Works, Sometimes
Pros: This seemed like a great idea and it was for a while but it has problems.
Cons: I've had this system about 7 months and I've had a camera go out ,which was replaced with another from zmoto. I've also had non-responsive problems where it will lose some cameras and need rebooted to bring them back up. And the Zsight app is just awful. It works for a while but sooner or later locks up my home router and I have to reboot my whole network. I just leave it off the network now for the last 3 months and I haven't had to reboot my router once since then. Just last week I went in to check the status of my system and nothing was working. I checked the Storage and it said I needed to format the drive. So I did and now we are up and running again. So all my video recordings were gone, obviously. Maybe it will work for a week when I go on vacation but you really can't trust it for long term home security.
Reviewed By:jgudgel,4/28/2015 6:56:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > Cuisinart > Cuisinart HM-90S Power Advantage PLUS 9-Speed Hand Mixer with Storage Case White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 POOR QUALITY AND HELP
Pros: WAS PERFECT WHEN IT WORK,USED APPROX 2-3 TMES A MONTH
Cons: BURNT UP SLIGHTY OUT OF WARRANTY.HARDLY USED STILL LOOKS BRAND NEW WITH FOLD IN CORD STILL
Reviewed By:PETE,4/18/2015 1:06:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KSM150PSAC Artisan Series 5-Quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer Almond Cream

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Kitchen Aid Mixer
Pros: Great buy and great service.
Cons: No complaints at all
Reviewed By:Flower,4/12/2015 7:25:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KSM95WH Ultra Power Tilt-Head 4 ½ Quart Stand Mixer White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best of the best
Pros: Powerful, great price... it's a Kitchen Aid so great quality mixer.
Cons: Not really a con, but you better have dedicated counter space for it since its to heavy to put back under the counter.
Reviewed By:Aboobika,3/29/2015 3:03:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KV25MEXER Professional 550 Plus 5.5 Qt. Stand Mixer, Bowl Lift Empire Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great mixer!
Pros: I love my KitchenAid mixer so when my daughter needed one for herself I bought this one. Love that you can buy more attachments for grinding meat, pasta, grating cheese, etc.
Cons: HEAVY, but you'd expect that will a well made product that's not made of plastic.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/24/2015 8:53:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > Proctor Silex > Proctor Silex 62507 Easy Mix Hand Mixer Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Adequate
Pros: Small.
Light.
Simple.
Effective.
Very inexpensive.
Easily fits into a kitchen drawer for storing.
Simple design uses a downward press of the thumb on the variable speed wheel, to release the two (40% undersized from standard) beaters from their sockets.
Easy to operate.
Better than hand mixing; and thorough mixing produces better results.
For my purposes, this is adequate. With no pun intended, it is very handy.
Cons: Smaller than standard, and resultantly, should not be relied on, to a good job with mixtures heavier than frosting for a cake. or pancake batter or something similar. Heavier loads cause it to get warm, and smell like something is burning. Otherwise it is adequate.
For heavier mixing jobs, a heavier mixer would be a better choice.
The power cord is of a stiff plastic.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/22/2015 10:48:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 62695V 6 Speed Hand Mixer White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent mixer
Pros: heavier duty and more powerful than expected , I've had hand mixers in the past and this one is a beast compared to what I've had, no, it is not a stand mixer but should perform fine,power and rpm are both there, attachments are a little larger and better quality than most .
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: time will tell but would be shocked if it could not handle hand mixing, it's plenty strong enough to take it for quite awhile
Reviewed By:N/A,2/10/2015 9:42:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KV25GOXMC Professional 450 Watt 5™ Plus Series 5 Quart Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer Chrome

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wife loves this
Pros: Great Build, accessories, instructions
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Price on newegg has been consistently less than what we've seen in warehouse stores.. and was glad we were able to order with Newegg for convenience...
Reviewed By:joe_b,2/2/2015 11:57:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign MasterPass PaypalVerify GoldenSealThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500

Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy

 © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc  As used herein, “Newegg.ca” means Newegg Canada Inc. unless the context specifically refers to the www.newegg.ca web address.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.