Skip to: |

Newegg.ca - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.ca - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Free shipping & returns. Sign up for Newegg Premier for Canada
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KSM85PBOB 4.5-Quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer Onyx Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Mixer
Pros: Excellent mixer
Quiet
300W - enough power
Got an upgraded bowl for free
36% off
Cons: Nothing
Reviewed By:Stephen,12/16/2014 10:44:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KHM7211QOB 7-Speed Hand Mixer Onyx Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Quality, Flexibility, Looks, Price
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/13/2014 4:55:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid Classic 4.5 Qt. Tilt-Head Stand Mixer K45SSWH

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Mixer for my wife
Pros: With regard to the mixer, I don't know much, but I know she loves it! Isn't that really all that matters?
Cons: It wasn't free :)
Other Thoughts: I wanted to buy her one ten years ago. She told me not to, and she regretted it all along. 9th wedding anniversary, I bought it. Glad I did.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/8/2014 8:18:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KSM85PBSM 4.5-Quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer Silver Metallic

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great machine especially if you bake!
Pros: Almost no assembly, very well made, multiple speeds, easily removable attachments
Cons: Takes a bit of counter space, a bit spendy (but the quality is worth it in this case)
Reviewed By:N/A,12/5/2014 2:36:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KHM7211QOB 7-Speed Hand Mixer Onyx Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Open box
Pros: Very nice kitchen aid brand at very low price.
Cons: recieved open box
Other Thoughts: i purchased it through shell shocker. whe i recieved the packaging the kitchen aid box was open already, contacted them that i paid for new item not an open box, they sent me another one for replacement and guess what that was open box with another tape seal placed on top of it. so just gave up instead of having another replacement, as long as it works im gonna keep it but open box items should be tagged open box not new.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/4/2014 10:00:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KSM85PBSM 4.5-Quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer Silver Metallic

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Always dependable
Pros: My mother's old Kitchen Aid mixer finally gave-up-the-ghost after 30+ years. I purchased this one and it appears that Kitchen Aid has maintained the quality of this product. I am expecting another 30yrs of service
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/1/2014 11:19:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KSM85PBSM 4.5-Quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer Silver Metallic

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Pretty Good Deal
Pros: Excellent Price on a well reviewed stand mixer
Free Shipping on a real heavy item
Newegg !!
Cons: Packed in one box that came with the styrofoam busted.
Won't make me a better baker
Other Thoughts: Been wanting a mixer for years but always balked at the price. Hands now prevent me from mixing by hand too often so I bought this.
This is the low end 300 watt model but since I won't be using it frequently it's enough.
Reviewed By:Ahumado,12/1/2014 7:11:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KSM150PSCV Artisan Tilt-Head 5-Quart Stand Mixer Caviar

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great gift idea
Pros: About a year ago, I was conflicted with buying something this expensive for a Christmas present. Turns out, I bought it anyway the last day it was on sale, the day after Christmas. 11 months later, my Mom doesn't have a mixer and she's in need of one for Thanksgiving and Christmas cookies. I surprised her after having it tucked away in my closet for nearly a year.

I didn't realize that she always wanted a Kitchen Aid mixer. As it turns, it really does the job well. It goes through thick dough and mashed potatoes with ease. She really loves the thing. Best part is...I get to enjoy some of her cookies.

The picture on the box is of a white mixer and it kinda confused me just before I gave it to my Mom because I thought I bought the black one. Turns out, it was black. It's got a nice shine to it. I'm sure which ever color you choose, it's gonna look great on your counter top.

A small book was also in the box. I think it had recipes and also mentioned different attachments you could use (besides the three that came with the mixer)

The mail in rebate wasn't hard and they sent a check instead of a perpaid card, which is what I prefer.

Even at full price, it would be a good purchase. I can't imagine a better mixer out there.
Cons: I dunno...it's heavy. But then again, that's a more sign that it's built well and not some cheap plastic mixer. I hope it lasts for my Mom a long time.
Other Thoughts: I think this is the best gift I've ever given my Mom...or anyone for that matter. She totally deserves it, but now I gotta think of a gift for my Dad that can compare to it.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/28/2014 7:24:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KHM7211QOB 7-Speed Hand Mixer Onyx Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 KitchenAid Mixer
Pros: Gets the job done with the necessary power.
Cons: None at this point.
Other Thoughts: I'm very please with the product. With such a low price, I was afraid that I might get some rebuilt and retagged mixer. Such was not the case. Very solid and performance in the kitchen is excellent.
Reviewed By:Runner,11/26/2014 11:05:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KSM85PBBU 4.5-Quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer Cobalt Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Mixer
Pros: Heavy Duty, All Metal Construction, Great stand mixer.
Cons: Loud, very heavy
Reviewed By:N/A,11/24/2014 6:53:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CA MasterPass PaypalVerify GoldenSealThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500

Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy

 © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  As used herein, “Newegg.ca” means Newegg Canada Inc. unless the context specifically refers to the www.newegg.ca web address.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.