Skip to: |

Newegg.ca - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.ca - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja NJ600 XL 3-Speed 1000 Watt Master Prep Professional Blender

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 broke
Pros: It only worked for three weeks
Cons: The noise
It broke within an month
Reviewed By:N/A,2/24/2015 7:50:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja NJ600 XL 3-Speed 1000 Watt Master Prep Professional Blender

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: I have heard nothing, but greatness from my girlfriend about the blender. She absolutely loves it. I have seen it in action and it's pretty cool and efficient. The ease of cleaning this product is amazing compared to the last two blenders we have owned. Well worth the buy.
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: none
Reviewed By:DeadStar,12/31/2014 10:58:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CSB-75 Smart Stick 2-Speed Immersion Hand Blender, White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A Great Little Tool
Pros: The Cuisinart Smart Stick is a great addition to my kitchen tools. I've used it to make milk shakes, homemade tomato soup, and gravy. All with delicious results.
Recommend highly!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:dirtymike,12/28/2014 12:38:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja BL610 Black 72 oz. Jar Size Professional Blender 3 speeds

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Ninja
Pros: Great construction and power
Cons: NOTE THAT NEWEGG does NOT add additional packing for shipping. Blender is delivered in manufacturer packing
Reviewed By:N/A,12/28/2014 12:29:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja NJ600 XL 3-Speed 1000 Watt Master Prep Professional Blender

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Large pitcher and seems to made of quality materials. Easy to operate.
Cons: As other reviewers have mentioned, this blender does not make anything really smooth. My fiance and I love margaritas, and so I thought that this blender with it's super sharp blades and high power would make awesome margaritas.

However, it really makes more like margarita-flavored snow cones. No matter how long I blend, different ratios of ice to mix that I try, or whatever, we always get drinks that have chunky ice granules in it.

Also, the blade is very sharp and is hard to clean by hand given its design. I've cut myself a few times wiping it down.
Other Thoughts: Didn't buy this here but from a local store. Saw this on the front page and figured I'd write a review of it since I was kind of let down by it.

In hindsight, I'd rather have spent the money on a different blender as this one doesn't work as well as I think the company advertises it to.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/27/2014 9:19:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > CuiZen > CuiZen CPB-1017 17pc. Personal Drink Blender

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: It works great. I haven't had a problem with anything I've blended so far.
Cons: Containers have to be handwashed
Reviewed By:NewEgg Regular,12/23/2014 10:08:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > DeLonghi > DeLonghi DHB719 Triblade Variable Speed Hand Blender Variable/Pulse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Its Great
Pros: Does just about anything
Cons: You will wont to hand wash the attachments do not put in dishawasher!
Other Thoughts: Other people have said it doesnt last mine works great wish i would of bought more as presents
Reviewed By:TR6vs911,12/10/2014 9:50:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja Operating BL660 Professional Blender with Single Serve

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Excellent Experience and Value; Guaranteed delivery was made the the shipping was perfect for the product, received in excellent condition and the product contained all parts and assembled as indicated.
No contact with the vendor was required as the purchase and completion went as promised.
Cons: Nothing negative for this or past activities with NewEgg
Reviewed By:rshaker,11/28/2014 7:37:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CSB-75 Smart Stick 2-Speed Immersion Hand Blender, White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: We really have enjoyed our new hand blender. My wife has used it to blend and make home made milk shakes, soups, and gravies. It works like a charm!
It arrived quickly and for the price, you couldn't go wrong.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,10/27/2014 2:40:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CPB-100WS Stainless Steel Compact Portable Blender

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Compact Blender
Pros: In a house with several blenders and food processors this is my favorite. It's small enough to fit under cabinets and takes very little counter space. The blades are sharp - enough to thoroughly break down veggies and fruit in a smoothie. Powerful but simple to operate this is a breeze to operate and clean. Pretty much a perfect blender.
Cons: the container is plastic rather than glass but so far durable and scratch free
Other Thoughts: If this is on sale, buy it.
Reviewed By:Jon,8/31/2014 2:34:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign MasterPass PaypalVerify GoldenSealThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500

Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy

 © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  As used herein, “Newegg.ca” means Newegg Canada Inc. unless the context specifically refers to the www.newegg.ca web address.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.