Skip to: |

Newegg.ca - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.ca - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Canada Premier
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CPB-100WS Stainless Steel Compact Portable Blender

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Compact Blender
Pros: In a house with several blenders and food processors this is my favorite. It's small enough to fit under cabinets and takes very little counter space. The blades are sharp - enough to thoroughly break down veggies and fruit in a smoothie. Powerful but simple to operate this is a breeze to operate and clean. Pretty much a perfect blender.
Cons: the container is plastic rather than glass but so far durable and scratch free
Other Thoughts: If this is on sale, buy it.
Reviewed By:Jon,8/31/2014 2:34:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CSB-76BC Stainless Steel Smart Stick Hand Blender Brushed Chrome

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cuisinart CSB-76BC Stainless Steel Smart Stick Hand Blender Brushed Chrome
Pros: It is a decent hand blender with reasonable price
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/23/2014 5:24:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > MAXI-MATIC > Maxi-Matic EPB-1800 Black Elite Cuisine 300-Watt 16-Oz. 14PC Personal Drink Mixer, Personal Blender

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great blender
Pros: This blender is compact, easy to take on trips and lasts a long time. I have had this blender for around 3 years and the motor still works great. I am now looking for replacement cups. I bought a magic bullet and do not see any difference in the power of the motors. I keep the bullet at home and have the elite at my office for making protein shakes.
Cons: The only negative I have is the little plastic nubs on the top of the glass which are required for it to run break off.
Reviewed By:carlabunga,4/24/2014 5:53:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart SPB-10CH PowerBlend 600-Watt 56-Ounce Blender, Chrome and Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Gr8 price gr8 product
Pros: Gr8 price for this blender
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Br14lyf,4/12/2014 6:17:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart SPB-10CH PowerBlend 600-Watt 56-Ounce Blender, Chrome and Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it
Pros: This blender arrived on time and we are very pleased with the way it works. We replaced an older blender with a plastic top. The plastic was cracking and the motor started running hot. This blender has a glass container and is more powerful, therefore, less strain on the motor.
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: I would certainly recommend it to a friend. The price was definitely right.
Reviewed By:DPM,4/10/2014 7:08:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > CuiZen > CuiZen CPB-1017 17pc. Personal Drink Blender

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Attachment broken after two weeks
Pros: Fortunately this blender comes with a two-bladed and a four-bladed attachment. It's excellent at making smoothies and the multiple cups allow different combinations to be used for each person
Cons: Unfortunately, the four-bladed attachment pulled off and blended its own plastic/rubber ring within a couple of weeks of operation. This attachment can no longer be used without spilling the blended contents all over the blender and counter. I've still been able to continue using the two-bladed attachment, which has worked fine. I have not been able to find replacement parts for the four-bladed component which is broken.
Other Thoughts: Good value for what it does
Reviewed By:Penultimate,3/24/2014 4:30:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CSB-76 SmartStick 200-Watt Immersion Hand Blender

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very happy to have one
Pros: Shape, very comfortable to hold
Sharp blades
Well build, feels expansive and trustworthy in your hands (pretty much as all other cuisinart products)
Cons: So far I haven't noticed any cons.
Other Thoughts: Takes me about 10 seconds to shake a mix for 20 pancakes :)
Reviewed By:Transurfer,2/25/2014 1:09:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > CuiZen > CuiZen CPB-1017 17pc. Personal Drink Blender

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great little blender for 1
Pros: I have a regular size blender and this is really nice that it only makes just for 1. Much easier to clean up that the big blender. I bought one for my son and one for me since it was such a good price. Not been disappointed in the performance of this little guy.
Cons: I don't like the little tabs that stick out of the sides. Wish there was another way to not have them.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/22/2014 4:56:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CSB-76 SmartStick 200-Watt Immersion Hand Blender

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not so great
Pros: looks nice. good price, but....
Cons: Didn't last that long. not to be used for any heavy duty blending - it'll break
Reviewed By:N/A,2/14/2014 2:24:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Rosewill > Rosewill RHHB-11001 White and black Stainless Steel Hand Blender

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Blade fell apart
Pros: Stainless steel body, good number of attachments
Cons: Blade comes apart from the main body and cannot be re-attached
Other Thoughts: After only 4-5 uses of the blender to puree tomatoes etc., the blade assembly (with the rod) fell down. Everytime I try to put it back securely by trying to twist the blade assembly into the body (since there are plastic tabs that are supposed to go behind the steel enclosure and upon twisting should lock in place), the blade assembly comes back falling down. There is no grip in the blade assembly to twist it back into its place. Essentially it should have been built that it should never come out, it should have been sealed tight. Very poor construction and did not expect that from Rosewill.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Please contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:VM,1/18/2014 9:02:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CA MasterPass PaypalVerify GoldenSealThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500

Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy

 © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  As used herein, “Newegg.ca” means Newegg Canada Inc. unless the context specifically refers to the www.newegg.ca web address.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau