Skip to: | |

Newegg.ca - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.ca - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CSB-33 White 16 oz. Jar Size Quick Prep Hand Blender 2 speeds

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Never blended well
Pros: Seemed to be a quality built product
Cons: Died at about the three year mark, with extremely little use. It got so little use because it didn't work well at all. The blade would just get jammed up between food chunks and the plastic housing. I found it odd that the blade came without any kind of an edge. it was not sharp in any way. Are they supposed to be like that?
Other Thoughts: I'd recommend you try a different model from my experience.
Reviewed By:Jonathan K.,4/21/2016 3:04:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CSB-75 Smart Stick 2-Speed Immersion Hand Blender, White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Solid sturdy construction. Rubberized button/controls keep wet food stuff out of the buttons or cracks making it easy to just wipe them clean with a towel. Detachable "business end" for cleaning in small sinks. Long cord reaches my electrical outlets even when I'm using it on the stove tope to blend soups and sauces. The low speed setting is actually slow enough to not over blend and the high is just fast enough.
Cons: My only issue is minor and it's with the safety "can't blend your own fingers" switch on the top of the unit that must be constantly depressed while holding down the blend button. I don't have huge hands so yes I can manage to depress the safety switch with my thumb while using my two middle fingers on the blend buttons. Not and issue when using the blender two handed but when blending food in a small dish, glass or the mixing vessel included you might not feel overly comfortable not holding the vessel or bowl.
Reviewed By:Brian m.,4/8/2016 7:58:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja BL201 Black Kitchen System Pulse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Cheaper alternative to Nutrininja!
Pros: This thing makes great smoothies. It works just as well as my friend's Nutrininja which has fancy electronics and is half the price... And his has no big blender attachment like this one! It makes awesome green smoothies and even better personal margaritas. Also say goodbye to your blender bottle if you work out. The smoothest tasting protein shakes are with this thing.
Cons: It seems to be picky about how much water:ice ratio you have. There has to be just the right amount of liquid in there to blend well. Also, it does not lock on when blending. You have to hold it down, kind of like the magic bullet. Knocked one egg off for this.
Other Thoughts: If you're making something with frozen fruits or fresh greens, pulse it before holding it down, it'll spin the stuff better to keep it from getting stuck.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/4/2016 8:29:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CPB-100WS Stainless Steel Compact Portable Blender

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 it STINKS
Pros: works OK
Cons: Every time used, there is a strong smell -- I assume from the motor.
It is an electric burning smell.
My kids refuse to use it, I'm afraid it will heat up and catch fire.
Reviewed By:Erez L.,1/27/2016 8:51:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CPB-300 Stainless Steel BPA-free Tritan 32-oz. blender jar, 8-oz. chopping cup, and set of four 16-oz. travel cups Jar Size Compact Portable Blending/Chopping System High, Low and Pulse controls

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 So far so good
Pros: Looks like a nice machine with good cups.
Seems to work good so far
Cons: Smells weird after operation? Like somethings burning off inside the parts?
Other Thoughts: I will do follow ups.
Reviewed By:Ronald B.,1/15/2016 11:51:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja Operating BL660 Professional Blender with Single Serve

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Blender I've Used To Date
Pros: This thing is awesome - I use it daily to make smoothies. The blades are super sharp and it takes seconds to completely crush my frozen berries and whatnot. Cleaning it is easier than I thought too as long as you at least rinse the blades immediately after use. The suction cups keep the unit from moving which is awesome too.
Cons: None. I wish it was maybe 1-2 inches shorter since it can't fit under my cabinets on my counter, but that's not the fault of the manufacturer, it would be mine for not double checking the height of the blender.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a great bullet. I used the magic bullet for a while and this one blows the magic bullet away! Spend the money and buy this one and you'll be really happy you did! I've been happy and I've had mine for over a year now.
Reviewed By:Nicholas A.,1/7/2016 5:13:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja Operating BL660 Professional Blender with Single Serve

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ninja Blender BL660 a win in my house
Pros: The Ninja BL660 blender is easy to operate, handles all the jobs we've given it and is easy to clean. I have used it to make a variety of ice and frozen fruit based drinks as well as a food processor to blend ingredients for soups.
Cons: I wish it was a tiny bit smaller. I wouldn't ever want to sacrifice the quality for the size though.
Other Thoughts: Great affordable option for a powerful blender.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/16/2015 10:49:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja BL700 Black 72 oz. Jar Size Kitchen System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Expensive, but worth it!
Pros: I don't know about you guys, but my wife tends to blow through cheep kitchen electronics. We have burned out many toasters, microwaves, waffle makers, and yes, blenders. I put my foot down and bought this Ninja under the assumption that I would NEVER buy another dang blender. Well, that assumption was correct! We have put this guy through the ringer, and there is little to no wear after almost 2 years. We have ground nuts for homemade peanut butter, nutrition shakes almost every morning, and much much more. If you want something reliable and effective, this is the blender for you!
Cons: Price is high for something most people won't use everyday.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/25/2015 9:24:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja BL810 - Ultima 72-Oz Blender - Black/Chrome

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: - Really has a lot of power
- It os veru easy to clean
Cons: - It is louder than I thought it would be.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/12/2015 2:34:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja Operating BL660 Professional Blender with Single Serve

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome piece of kitchenware.
Pros: Use it daily and have not had any problems with it. Easy to clean as well.
Cons: None that have come up yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/20/2015 11:44:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.