Skip to: |

Newegg.ca - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.ca - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Intel Motherboards > ECS (EliteGroup) > ECS H61H2-MV LGA 1155 Intel H61 HDMI Micro ATX Intel Motherboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Its excellent for what It is.
Pros: The price for a 1155 board with an HDMI Is great.
what else can you buy for 39 dollars shipped .

It is so tiny that it makes my Matx case look big.
Cons: The driver disk is weak, It dont seem to have an option to let you just install one thing at a time, so I had to uninstall a few thing like Norton.

Why does everyone give you that garbage? amyways Its not a big deal at all.
Im very happy.
Reviewed By:battlecryawesome,2/26/2015 4:37:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Intel Motherboards > GIGABYTE > GIGABYTE GA-Z97X-SLI LGA 1150 Intel Z97 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad
Pros: none
Cons: I bought this motherboard and its Stuck on boot loop. Tried everything and nothing works. Now I have to wait weeks to see if a replacement will work. really really inconvenient, also getting a replacement but reading these reviews makes me not want to get a replacement
Reviewed By:pres,2/26/2015 3:55:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Intel Motherboards > MSI > MSI H81M-P33 LGA 1150 Intel H81 SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 Micro ATX Intel Motherboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Inexpensive and reliable.
Pros: I just needed a cheap motherboard for a budget gaming build I was putting together I didnt need anything more than 2 ram slots and a pci Express slot thats it. It works great made by MSI always been happy with their stuff. Thats about it.
Cons: Nothing for me personally has everything I needed in a small inexpensive package.
Other Thoughts: everything I need in a board, with a great price and great reliabilty.
Reviewed By:wiggles,2/26/2015 1:19:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Intel Motherboards > GIGABYTE > GIGABYTE GA-Z97X-UD5H LGA 1150 Intel Z97 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 so far so good
Pros: Booted up without issues, recognized the compatible m2 memory. When installing, one must plan ahead the steps to make sure sata cables can be connected with CPU , memory and PCI express in place. If this board last then I got what I wanted. Time will tell.
Cons: None so afar
Reviewed By:ALO,2/26/2015 12:07:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Intel Motherboards > ASUS > ASUS MAXIMUS VII FORMULA Intel Z97 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Armor kind of impedes on things
Pros: I like the look of this motherboard. Built like a tank, and you can tell. BIOS is pretty easy to get around.
Cons: The armor gets in the way of wiring/installing items a little bit. I also wish it had one more port for USB 2.0. The wireless adapter is hard to install as well.
Other Thoughts: Very nice overall. No issues with pins or DOA or anything.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/26/2015 10:17:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Intel Motherboards > ASUS > ASUS X99-DELUXE LGA 2011-v3 Intel X99 SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 i should have listened..
Pros: looks beautiful, lots of features (if the board would have worked), plenty of connectivity
Cons: attempted to update lan drivers and received an error (used both usb and cd drive to no avail).
then updated usb drivers. upon restarting the system noticed that not a single one of my usb ports worked.
Other Thoughts: i'm hoping that i just received a defective board (as odd as that sounds), because this thing goes with my build perfectly. i love the features it offers, and hope that the next one i receive from newegg actually works. if it does i'll consider adding eggs, but for now i just wish i would have listened to all of the overwhelming poor reviews.
Reviewed By:jse,2/26/2015 9:36:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Intel Motherboards > MSI > MSI X99S Gaming 9 ACK LGA 2011-v3 Intel X99 SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 Extended ATX Intel Motherboard

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 MSI good reviews, bad product
Pros: Looks nice.
Cons: Wifi module does not work. And antennas had no connectors. Very poor quality control. First time using MSi as I have always been an ASUS fan. But wanted to see what MSI brought to the table. Disappointed...
Reviewed By:T.,2/26/2015 5:15:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Intel Motherboards > GIGABYTE > GIGABYTE GA-Z97X-Gaming 5 LGA 1150 Intel Z97 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great mobo
Pros: Fast mobo, everything I put in works great with it. Ultra fast boot option is just that ultra fast.
Cons: I wish they had of given the m.2 slot its own sata channel. Having 4 slots while using a m.2 drive is a tad annoying.
Reviewed By:memphis212,2/26/2015 3:59:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Intel Motherboards > ASRock > ASRock X99 Extreme4 LGA 2011-v3 Intel X99 SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 overall releaved
Pros: good board
Cons: had 2 broken ones before had 1 posting one
One board fried a stick of ram
Other Thoughts: I have high expectations for this board after all this
Reviewed By:Johnnyboy,2/25/2015 11:34:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Intel Motherboards > ASRock > ASRock X99 Extreme4 LGA 2011-v3 Intel X99 SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 over releaved
Pros: good board
Cons: had 2 broken ones before had 1 posting one
One board fried a stick of ram
Other Thoughts: I have high expectations for this board after all this
Reviewed By:Johnnyboy,2/25/2015 11:34:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign MasterPass PaypalVerify GoldenSealThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500

Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy

 © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  As used herein, “Newegg.ca” means Newegg Canada Inc. unless the context specifically refers to the www.newegg.ca web address.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.