Skip to: |

Newegg.ca - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.ca - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Canada Premier
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Clip+ 1.0" Black 4GB MP3 Player

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Sansa Clip
Pros: There were no pros from my estimation
Cons: Unable to get it to play, When it finally did play it played music that I had not order and did not play my downloads, Support could not be found on website, When going into the website I was told that I needed updates that were from sites I do not trust and that I did not need, I was unable to see the user manual I was looking for,Message at the bottom of the website page says that sansa.com is for sale, I am not happy with my purchase.
Reviewed By:Ray,10/19/2014 1:47:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk 1.0" 4GB MP3 Player SDMX18-004G

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Very small
Good sound quality
good price
Cons: none
Reviewed By:psully,10/19/2014 8:54:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk 1.0" 4GB MP3 Player SDMX18-004G

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not so good
Pros: it works good - WHEN it works
Cons: freezes up a lot
loading music back and forth seems to be buggy
tried to add memory - didn't work
paid20$ for it, ones on BAYofE for5$ better choice I think
Reviewed By:rampartmantooth,10/19/2014 7:23:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk 1.0" 4GB MP3 Player SDMX18-004G

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Total Junker
Pros: The radio still works
Cons: Everything else.
Other Thoughts: Within a week, the player began locking up. I found a firmware update on the SanDisk site, and that helped for a day or tow. Now it's toast. It connects to the pc and takes a charge. You can access the internal memory or the sd card installed. But you cannot move files to or from either one.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/12/2014 6:52:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Clip+ 1.0" Black 4GB MP3 Player

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Still one of the best portable daps you can buy in the under $50 tier. Right now, you might as well go for the new Fiio X1 at $99, or the newer Clip Sport, which is actually cheaper and more clear than these older Clips.
Cons: UI is still a bit barren, but functional. Build quality is questionable.
Reviewed By:24bit,10/1/2014 6:49:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Clip+ 1.0" Black 2GB MP3 Player SDMX18R-002GK-A57

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not reliable
Pros: small, and hold a lot of stuff. So cheap it got me to buy 2 of these things after I broke my first one.

The problem is I bricked the second one I owned on the first day of ownership... another downside so cheap I didn't even bother to deal with the hassel of the return because it was only 25 bucks.....
Cons: Extremely fragile easy to lose. Really slow,

And apparently easy to brick.
plugged it into my computer to load music onto it the SANSA symbol came up and it seemed like it wasn't doing anything. I shut it off, then I couldn't get it to boot up after that.. I bricked my second device
Other Thoughts: Seems like it was a well thought out and well designed little guy and is really cheap to buy. I think that I just possibly had the worst luck out there. idk for sure.. but it got me twice I wont buy a 3rd.
Reviewed By:Rolroak,9/30/2014 9:11:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk 1.0" 4GB MP3 Player SDMX18-004G

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 quit to work frequently
Pros: 1. can't play all loading music
2. often like to stop when it is playing
3. doesn't work to computer when you want to load music
4, the life of battery shorts to play a couple song less than half hour
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:N/A,9/21/2014 12:54:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Apple > Apple iPod Nano 16GB Purple (7th Gen)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works well
Pros: Small, easy to use, sounds good, step counter
Cons: doesn't come with wireless earbuds
Reviewed By:Tammy,9/13/2014 5:05:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Clip+ 1.0" Indigo 4GB MP3 Player

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: Good sound, works well when it works
Cons: I am on my second and unfortunately last. It worked great and had good features, but both of mine quit after one year. I'd like something that lasts a bit longer. The screen stops lighting up and you can't navigate on it. Reset worked once.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2014 7:57:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Fuze 1.9" Black 4GB MP3 / MP4 Player

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 You can hack this device
Pros: I was able to play my own movies on this thing after replacing its firmware.
Cons: Existing firmware is terrible. Open source UI for this device took a lot of patience.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2014 7:29:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CA MasterPass PaypalVerify GoldenSealThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500

Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy

 © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  As used herein, “Newegg.ca” means Newegg Canada Inc. unless the context specifically refers to the www.newegg.ca web address.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau