Skip to: | |

Newegg.ca - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.ca - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Fuze 1.9" Black 8GB MP3 / MP4 Player

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best MP3 Player ever made
Pros: -Great Sound
- Easy to transfer files
-light weight
- Durable
- everything about it
Cons: - if i had to pick one thing the stock earbuds aren't the best
Other Thoughts: - i would more than recommend this to anyone i purchased this on 7/17/2010 and i still use it all the time, i use this on my Motorcycle its been in rain, snow extreme heat and it sounds just like it did day one, all the buttons work the screen still works fine. 100% enjoy this product
Reviewed By:Glenn R.,8/30/2016 1:23:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Clip+ 1.0" Black 2GB MP3 Player SDMX18R-002GK-A57

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: Expandable memory and great quality playback.
Easy to load music and delete music.
Supports FLAC lossless format.
Has FM radio!
Handles audiobooks well too.
Long battery life
Durable
Cons: SanDisk stopped making them and makes an inferior model now.
Other Thoughts: I still use this today. Twice I thought it died due to my fault of leaving it in hot car and dropping it but it came back to life both times! Wow what a durable little guy.
Reviewed By:Bryan L.,8/28/2016 1:04:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Clip Sport 1.44" 8GB MP3 Player - Black - SDMX24-008G-G46K

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This is a great device. Received fast delivery.
Pros: This SanDisk Sport Clip has to be the best on the market. Easy to use, It is expandable, I have a 64 GB micro SD,
Cons: I do not have any cons. This is now the 4th one I have ordered for the household and everyone loves their device.
Other Thoughts: Vender shipped quickly. Very pleased.
Reviewed By:Floyd T.,8/26/2016 9:11:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk SDMX26-008G-G46G 8 GB Flash MP3 Player - Green - FM Tuner - Battery Built-in - microSD Card - AAC, MP3, WMA, WAV, Ogg Vorbis, Audible, FLAC - 18 Hour

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Sansa is not what it used to be...
Pros: None
Cons: Product failed completely after exactly 6 months of regular use. Cheap, but you get what you pay for. While it was working, it took almost 2 minutes to "boot" the device, with a message saying, "Refreshing Your Media". This is not the first time I've had a Sansa with serious issues, short lifetime, or DOA. Last time I'm getting a Sansa.
Reviewed By:David B.,8/7/2016 7:47:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Clip Sport 1.44" 4GB MP3 Player - Black - SDMX24-004G-G46K

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Happy So Far
Pros: FLAC support
Simple Interface
Lightweight, clips to collar
Sounds Great
Cons: Included earbuds sound great,however, they are the type that have a hollow echo when the cord rubs against your shirt, etc.
Other Thoughts: Recommended
Would purchase again
Reviewed By:Gary W.,8/3/2016 1:20:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Clip+ 1.0" Black 8GB MP3 Player SDMX18-008

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great Player, horrible Price
Pros: Everything about this player is nice, as long as you like basic. It has an EQ and all kinds of neat little settings.
Cons: I really can't think of anything unless you like seeing more than just text on your screen
Other Thoughts: The price that they are putting on this player is ridiculous. This player used to be sold in Federal Prisons for less than this price and even that was discontinued because of the age of the product and replaced with a more recent version. Great product for people who want a simple MP3 player but not for this price, not by any stretch. You can get a much better MP3 player for a lot less.
Reviewed By:Justin D.,6/2/2016 2:28:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Clip+ 1.0" Red 4GB MP3 Player SDMX18R-004GR-A57

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Great MP3 player, but stupid built-in battery.
Pros: Great MP3 player, 5 band eq, easy to get around once you know how.
Cons: built in battery, can't put your own rechargeable's in it. enough said.
Battery went from 100% to about 30% in the first 3 months of using. Sucks.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/28/2016 1:21:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Creative Labs > Creative ZEN 2.5" Black 2GB MP3 / MP4 Player

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Broke on me pretty quickly
Pros: small
reasonable price
portable music
Cons: Stopped working within first year of purchase
Didn't hold more than a few of my songs
Other Thoughts: The experience was so underwhelming I didn't even consider another MP3 player for years. I have one now (cheapest I could find with the largest capacity) the sound quality isn't great but it took all my music and plays it back without any problems - exactly the opposite of my experience with Creative Zen back in the day.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/3/2016 3:27:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Clip+ 1.0" Black 4GB MP3 Player SDMX18R-004GK-A57

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 refurb CLIP
Pros: I have purchased several refurb "SanDisk" players and they have all been flawless.
Cons: who records off FM radio, BUT, there is a 'metronome' tick-tick-tick every second during FM recording. Other units are fine.
Reviewed By:Doug R.,2/4/2016 2:52:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Apple > Apple iPod nano (7th Gen) 2.5" Green 16GB MP3 Player MD478LL/A

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Little Nano!
Pros: Received on time. Like new condition. Fully charged on receipt. Paired with the Bluedio Bluetooth earphones and is working very smoothly. Would recommend this seller.
Cons: Did have to contact Newegg CS to get the seller to ship the item. Worked out OK in the end. Thanks Newegg!
Reviewed By:Cynthia S.,2/4/2016 1:55:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.