Skip to: |

Newegg.ca - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.ca - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Microsoft > Microsoft Zune HD 3.3" Black 16GB MP3 / MP4 Player EHD-00001A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Microsoft Zune HD 3.3" Black 16GB MP3 / MP4 Player EHD-00001A
Pros: It works great and the battery last more than 24 hours.
Cons: None at this time.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/16/2015 7:39:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Apple > Apple iPod Touch 32GB Black (5th Gen)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works great
Lots of storage
Cons: Wish they would give you a itunes card for how much you spend buying this
Reviewed By:N/A,8/16/2015 6:57:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Microsoft > Microsoft Zune HD 3.3" Black 16GB MP3 / MP4 Player EHD-00001A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice player
Pros: Loaded all the songs I wanted, is easy to navigate despite reviews I've read elsewhere that say it's difficult, plays loud and clear, charges quickly,earbud plug goes in tight and secure, and this mp3 player looks nice.
Cons: I had to ask my son figure out how to load it. Apparently it has trouble with Windows 8. He opened my Windows media player where I had all my music lists preloaded and once he did that, the Zune program I downloaded finally uploaded the songs. It's going to take a bit more tries before I get good at uploading. Also, the plug seems flimsy and like it won't last long unless I am very delicate with it.
Other Thoughts: I wish I would have bought a second one before they sold out.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/6/2015 3:06:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Apple > Apple iPod touch (4th Gen) 3.5" (diagonal) widescreen Multi-Touch display Black 16GB ME178LL/A

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Received fast, condition poor
Pros: The company mailed out the item very fast and I received the iPod within days. iPod is fully functional in every way.
Cons: iPod looks like it was dropped from a 2nd floor balcony and then kicked across the parking lot. Scratches all over the metal back and the screen, visible screen wear from finger pushing, dent in the back casing, power adaptor fits into bottom slot but not without a lot of forcing.
Other Thoughts: Physical condition should have better mentioned under the description.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/6/2015 7:55:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Microsoft > Microsoft Zune HD 3.3" Black 16GB MP3 / MP4 Player EHD-00001A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Suprisingly good still
Pros: Amazing sound compared to my previous device, crisp picture, feels durable and has a bit of weight to it for its size.
Cons: Didn't come with headphones but since its refurbished its fine, it sounds good on my cheap 5 dollar headphones even, though its a bit hard finding accessories such as a dock with a clock, speaker, and able to charge this, plenty of ones for the older zune though, then again not surprising since its a discontinued product...shame that it is.
Other Thoughts: if you can get it, its not a bad purchase
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 10:31:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Clip Zip 1.1" Gray 4GB MP3 Player SDMX22-004G-A57G

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Another dud
Pros: Great features and sound, and the battery lasted a good long while.
Cons: Another dead Sansa on my hands.
Other Thoughts: This was the longest lived Sansa player I've had, nearly making it 10 months. But like the others, it's now dead. At least this one almost made it a year.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2015 8:01:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Clip+ 1.0" Black 8GB MP3 Player SDMX18R-008GK-A57

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product
Pros: Size, portability, store size, ease of use, sound quality.
Cons: Attachment clip is weak.
Other Thoughts: Perfect for the gym.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/29/2015 9:12:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Clip+ 1.0" Black 8GB MP3 Player SDMX18R-008GK-A57

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great audio player
Pros: Plug and play, no software required. Very portable. Can add microSD card for more storage. Very good price for the features.
Cons: No lock button. Looks cheap. No video playback. No album art.
Other Thoughts: I recommend the Clip+ if you want a pure audio player with lots of storage (if you add a microSD card) and good file compatibility. Out of the box, you can add up to a 32 GB card. If you plan on using a larger card, I suggest you install Rockbox as it improves memory management and allows you to use 64 GB cards and above. I replaced my old iPod nano with this player and am very happy with it.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2015 5:04:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Apple > Apple iPod Nano 16GB Slate (7th Gen)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It was a pleasure!
Pros: The product was given as an early Father's Day gift and he really loved it! Good product at an affordable price.
Cons: Only problem I had was that they sent the wrong color, but that was dealt with right away during my customer feedback call.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/17/2015 7:12:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Apple > Apple MC297LL/A - iPod Classic 160GB (BLACK)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 as agreed
Pros: came in as agreed
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: excellent transaction
Reviewed By:N/A,6/15/2015 2:27:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign MasterPass PaypalVerify GoldenSealThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500

Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy

 © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc  As used herein, “Newegg.ca” means Newegg Canada Inc. unless the context specifically refers to the www.newegg.ca web address.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.