Skip to: | |

Newegg.ca - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.ca - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > CyberpowerPC > CyberpowerPC Desktop PC Stealth Ronin 250 Intel Core i5 4690 (3.50 GHz) 8 GB DDR3 2 TB HDD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 Ti 2GB Windows 8.1 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product!
Pros: I guess I've never reviewed but my son has had this PC for over 2 years and still works perfectly, runs fast, does everything he wants to do for gaming. Never, ever had to service. He just now wants to do updates and they're very easy to do with this PC. He's installed more fans, and will now get a new graphics card and power supply and eventually an updated mother board
Cons: There's nothing i don't like about this product
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who games. I also love new egg as i've ordered from them for my lab at work
Reviewed By:Francine P.,1/20/2017 7:39:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > CyberpowerPC > CyberpowerPC Desktop Computer Gamer Xtreme S256 Intel Core i7 6th Gen 6700 (3.4 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great First PC
Pros: It comes with intel i7-6700 and MSI gtx 1070! it's a powerful machine! and at the time of purchase it came with a $100 giftcard to microsoft. Awesome deal.
Cons: You can't overclock this machine but I don't plan to overclock so it's fine
Other Thoughts: CyberpowerPC is a reliable custom pc company. I like that they give you a keyboard and a mouse.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/19/2017 10:19:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo Desktop PC Y900-34ISZ 90DD0075US Intel Core i7 6th Gen 6700K (4.00 GHz) 16 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD 128 GB SSD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 Windows 10 Home

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rock Solid PC
Pros: well built, extremely stable, top performance.
Cons: For this level PC it would have been nice to have a mechanical keyboad, but thats only a minor thing in comparison to its PRO's
Other Thoughts: Yes i would recommend to others
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/19/2017 9:40:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > CyberpowerPC > CyberpowerPC Desktop Computer Gamer Ultra 2229 AMD FX-Series FX-6300 (3.50 GHz) 4 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD AMD Radeon R7 240 2 GB Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Pretty good computer
Pros: Very easy to set up
Fan is quiet and effective
Comes with a great mouse and keyboard
Cons: I can only play Overwatch at about 30 FPS
Doesn't come with built in Wifi - I had to buy an adaptor for about $30
The green V on the front doesn't look that good
Reviewed By:Nick K.,1/19/2017 8:45:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > CyberpowerPC > CyberpowerPC Desktop Computer Gamer Ultra 2239 AMD FX-Series FX-6300 (3.50 GHz) 8 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD AMD Radeon RX 460 Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Plug and play!
Pros: -Fast cheap machine
-Looks cool as hell
Cons: -Little loud with all the fans
Other Thoughts: So far so good. The LED's are great, the performance is great. All around good buy for the price.
Reviewed By:Patrick B.,1/19/2017 6:32:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > iBUYPOWER > iBUYPOWER Desktop Computer NE480SR Intel Core i5 6th Gen 6400 (2.7 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 just bought is I'm happy:)
Pros: everything works great with rust
Cons: none this thing is amazing
Other Thoughts: it's a good deal if your in canada
Reviewed By:Austin burke,1/19/2017 6:15:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > iBUYPOWER > iBUYPOWER Desktop Computer NE480SR Intel Core i5 6th Gen 6400 (2.7 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This Is My First Ever Gaming PC and I Love It!
Pros: Make sure you get this when it's on sale because it's at a good deal right now. I bought it when it was $700, but when I looked back two days later, it went down to $650. Take advantage of the original price!
Cons: Surprisingly, I have not encountered any errors yet.
Other Thoughts: I would highly recommend this product to others because it is just right. There are upgrades to it, but it's barely noticeable.
Reviewed By:Scott R.,1/19/2017 5:20:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > iBUYPOWER > iBUYPOWER Desktop Computer NE500K Intel Core i7 6th Gen 6700K (4.00 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Big things come in small packages
Pros: I received this item in the time stated and it came with no damage.
I received as advertised.
Purchased this to help me with my streaming and recording with my capture card and so far I have not been disappointed.
It works beautifully and despite the fact that it doesn't have a CD drive. I was able to install all the drives needed via the internet
Cons: It doesn't come with a CD drive. If that's a problem for you then this item isn't for you.
Other Thoughts: All in all it's a great purchase
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/19/2017 4:55:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > CyberpowerPC > CyberpowerPC Desktop Computer Gamer Ultra 2227 AMD FX-Series FX-4300 (3.80 GHz) 4 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD NVIDIA GeForce GT 720 1 GB Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great computer. great improvement from my old computer.
Pros: This computer is extremely easy to set up.
Great computer for its price.
Good for gaming.
Cons: Fan is a little loud.
Other Thoughts: Overall a great computer, would recommend to my friends.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/19/2017 4:49:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > CyberpowerPC > CyberpowerPC Desktop Computer Gamer Xtreme S146T Intel Core i5 7th Gen 7600K (3.8 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 2 TB HDD 128 GB SSD AMD Radeon RX 480 Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My son loves it!
Pros: I bought this computer for my son for Xmas. At first, there was a memory issue with it--! We discovered, with help of Cyberpowerpc's online tech help that our HDD was not connected. We are not computer experts by any means, but the agent sent us pictures and detailed instructions so that we were able to fix our computer ourselves! That was pretty awesome. I wish I had the name of the person to thank for helping us.

Anyway, now that the computer is running at full capacity, my son is delighted with it. I think he actually goes through withdrawals when he has to go visit his father. His computer boots up extremely quickly now and he loves using it for everything. Below are the specific things he said about it:

--it's fast!
--It's worth the cost!
--It "runs like butter."
--It can handle anything.
--It runs quietly.
--He loves having two monitors hooked up to it at the same time.
Cons: My son had a couple of things he didn't like about the computer:

--There is no onboard wifi, so we needed to get a wifi hookup for it.
--He isn't a big fan of the white color.
--And, our old monitor needed an adapter to work with the computer. He found that to be frustrating.
Other Thoughts: My son is so delighted with his computer and we were so happy with our online agent help, that I have no problem recommending them to anyone! I wouldn't hesitate to buy another Cyberpowerpc for my son when he needs a new computer again.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/19/2017 4:18:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.