Skip to: | |

Newegg.ca - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.ca - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > DIYPC > DIYPC D480-BK-Window Black SPCC ATX Mid Tower Computer Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My perfect case
Pros: Great internal display, quiet, nice and sturdy. Fans keep this case cool and did I mention the fans don't make much noise?
Cons: None
Reviewed By:durtysanch,9/23/2016 2:19:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > DIYPC > DIYPC Skyline-08-W White Dual USB 3.0 ATX Full Tower Gaming Computer Case with 5 x 120mm Fans (Pre-installed), Hot Swap Docking, Fan Controller

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great case
Pros: plenty of room inside, easy to hide wiring
Cons: only 3 of the 5 fans are led kind of leaves the top mesh looking bland with the front glowing blue
Reviewed By:dawn b.,9/23/2016 12:50:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL TESSERACT BF Mid Tower Computer Case SGCC+PLASTIC+RUBBER COATING

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice
Pros: Weight, not to heavy
Cons: drive bay slots are a bit cheap
Other Thoughts: Considering this is my first case since stepping into the PC gaming world, the case is alright. Just came in the mail today, only con so far is that the one 5 inch drive bay lock broke on ke while testing everything.
Reviewed By:Nadder,9/23/2016 11:34:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Phanteks Company > Phanteks “Enthoo Pro Series “PH-ES614P_WT White Steel / Plastic ATX Full Tower Computer Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product, easy to work with. looks amazing!
Pros: - Looks amazing
- Easy to work with
- Lots of customization
- Solid Product
Cons: Haven't had any problems with the case.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommended this product for anyone who is looking for a good looking case, for a good price.
Reviewed By:James B.,9/23/2016 11:01:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Fractal Design > Fractal Design Arc Mini R2 Black Window High-Airflow MATX Mini Tower Computer Case

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 7/10 Potentially better, but came with broken part
Pros: Easy to work with.
Lots of room for cable management.
Aesthetically pleasing.
Lots of airflow and potential positions for fans.
Modular/ removable drive bays.
Filters for all the fans, which is nice since I have a cat.
Cons: One of the front USB 3.0 header does not work and for a while, the other didn't work either.
Other Thoughts: 7/10 Because one part does not work. Other than that it's the perfect case.
Reviewed By:Diego B.,9/23/2016 10:41:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Rosewill > Rosewill Rise - ATX Full Tower Gaming Computer Case - Supports Up to E-ATX MBs, Dual PSUs, and Up to 7 Fans

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 E-ATX owners beware
Pros: Spacious case with small depth, Good build quality, Lots of IO options on the top panel
Cons: Only sort of fits E-ATX boards, low amount of hard drive space for such a large case
Other Thoughts: While it does fit E-ATX boards, you'll have to leave two standoff screws out, as well as remove the 5.25 cage entirely. The case only has room for four 3.5 hard drives and two 2.5, but I knew this going in and it works perfectly for my needs. I would have given this case five eggs if they hadn't advertised it as E-ATX compatible.
Reviewed By:Scionero,9/23/2016 9:33:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > NZXT > NEW NZXT H440 STEEL Mid Tower Case. Next Generation 5.25-less Design. Include 4 x 2nd Gen FNv2 Fans, High-End WC support, USB3.0, PWM Fan hub, Matte BLK / Red

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great looking quiet not so good to build in.
Pros: looks great the finish is as good as i had hoped. very quiet the light up nzxt logo is very cool. came with everything i need to complete the build.
Cons: well like i said before the light up nzxt logo is very cool but the rear IO lights did not work at all in fact the button switch to turn it off as soon as i tried to push it pushed inside the case and i spend the next few minutes trying to get it back out and when i did it did not even work. i spent some time trying to get the IO lights to work to no avail. i would have just RMAed it back to NZXT but by the time i knew something was wrong i had already build my whole computer and powered it on for the first time and a couple lights were not worth it.

-next con most of the finger screws threads to remove the harddrive trays and pci slots were stripped i had to use a wrench to rip one out the put in my ssd. for a case that costs as much as this i had expected much better from nzxt.

-the front 120mm fans are kinda annoying they make a whine since they run at high rpm when plugged in to the fan hub.
the NZXT grid+ v2 fixed that problem right up for me.
Other Thoughts: over all i do love this case once the computer is build just getting there is not as enjoyable as i had hoped. if you think you can get passed the problems i have faced with this case i would highly recommend this as a quiet stylish grown up looking pc case that does not look like a toy.
Reviewed By:Timothy I.,9/22/2016 11:40:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > DIYPC > DIYPC VT380-W White SPCC ATX Mid Tower Computer Case

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Case Looks amazing
Pros: Love the case! such a pleasure to look at lol, and theres plenty of space in this bad boy....also the pulsating blue light in the front is perfect=)
Cons: Well 1 out of the 3 fans that come with the case is broken so there's that....gonna have to waste money to replace it. 4 star just for this 1 flaw
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend this to friends, however i would probably suggest trying out the black one instead of the white. Reason being is that the front 2 blue led fans shine through the white plastic of the case...not such a big deal but it would be much more appealing to look at if the entire front of the case wasn't lite up
Reviewed By:Travis D.,9/22/2016 9:43:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Zalman Tech Co., Ltd > ZALMAN T5 Black ATX Mini Tower Computer Case Standard ATX / ATX 12V Power Supply

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PERFECT MINI TOWER
Pros: Small footprint, ease of assembly. Cable management is decent for the size. I would recommend a modular PSU. I am using a B85M mobo, CS550M PSU, a 3.5 hdd, a 5.25 odd and 3 120mm PWM fans, 1 92mm exhaust fan. The only drawback was the side mounted sata ports on my mobo. Not the cases fault.
Cons: I could find no faults with this case.
Other Thoughts: If you need a small case with clean lines this is a good choice. I am using this for my daily surfer and wanted a small case that has decent airflow. It will require a screwdriver, zip ties and a little patience. The end result is a case that does not have to be hidden.
Reviewed By:MYRON W.,9/22/2016 9:27:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Cases > Cooler Master > MasterBox 5 Black & White Mid-tower with Internal Configuration, Six Routing Cut-outs, Fit Up to E-ATX, Nine SSD mount positions and Seven Expansion Slots by Cooler Master

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Beautiful.
Pros: Its a very pretty case, well built, versatile case with bays, nice big side window, quiet for me at least.
Cons: No front filter in front, I really dont understand why they didn't include that, whats the reason black version has and white doesn't, would've liked the the psu shield to be longer, its too short for hiding wires, should go throughout, wouldve liked a fan on top but it does look cleaner as is.
Other Thoughts: Overall I would definitely recommend but no filter in front bugs me, hope I dont see dust quickly forming in case.
Reviewed By:Frank S.,9/22/2016 9:18:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.